Malaysia Airlines and Singapore Airlines should merge

Blueray

SIA not stupid. 

SIA not stupid but some politicians might .... :slow:

Just like the rail project. MY announced project off, SG karang kabok, faster called for meeting. Off off lor, so what .... :we-all-gonna-die:

MY always play roti prate style, flip here, flip there ...  :pissed-off:  

Maybe sell to Etihad, Qatar, Emirates as their asian network. They brudder brudder always worshipping the Arabs maybe crooked doc dun mind

Even if SQ lost it's mind n dun mind exploring, u can imagine the rhetoric that will cum out of some of those bodoh politician big mouths & small minds

This kind of smelly tofu better dun go near

Etihad themselves are losing money and their investment is Jet Airways is also problematic. 

Dr M mentioned that there were potential investors but now no picture no sound. Guess they have all walked.

Even if buy over MH assets at paper value, still have to pour in big money to run it daily and turn it around. Difficult lah.

Think MY government will have to carry this baby themselves. Primary problem is KL itself is not an international aviation hub and connectivity is limited. So a bit hard for MH to be a major global airline and have value.

He is trying to save MAS from bankrupt by tying it to SIA ..... :omg:

SIA will say ... boh eng ...  :XD:

MAS reputation is in tatters.. who still want to associate with them?

Still got the cheek to ask for merger..

Really buay Pai sei..

Etihad themselves are losing money and their investment is Jet Airways is also problematic.

Dr M mentioned that there were potential investors but now no picture no sound. Guess they have all walked.

Even if buy over MH assets at paper value, still have to pour in big money to run it daily and turn it around. Difficult lah.

Think MY government will have to carry this baby themselves. Primary problem is KL itself is not an international aviation hub and connectivity is limited. So a bit hard for MH to be a major global airline and have value.

SIA will say ... boh eng ... :XD:

Won't be surprised if crooked doc is just setting the stage to lelong it to one of his cronies

That's how AirAsia started when he lelong to Tony Fernandes for RM1.00

Mai lah, please keep far far away. The split was a blessing in disguise. We come a long way and i am sure we are not going backward.

Yep. If we had remain, Sg would probably treated like an outsider like East Malaysia

This is a brexshit that worked

The analyst can merge backside to brain too.

After all it all started as one single cell when egg met spermy.

Back together again......

Does it mean if one books SIA, there is a chance to take a flight planed and crewed by MAS? 

I think its probably for the SIN-KUL service only. MAS is not part of Star Alliance anyways, so not likely to go full code sharing.

Does it mean if one books SIA, there is a chance to take a flight planed and crewed by MAS?

When you book a flight for code sharing, you will know operate by which airlines.

Can just avoid MAS.

Pay SQ fare, but land up on MH or worse, Firefly??

Will crooked doc blame SG (again) for 'cheating' them or not?

If pay MH sit SQ can consider .... should be able to save a few bucks.  [laugh]

but I think its just confined to the shuttle flights to KL nia.

If pay MH sit SQ can consider .... should be able to save a few bucks. [laugh]

Already mention, look for expansion out of boleh.

If pay MH sit SQ can consider .... should be able to save a few bucks. [laugh]

Actually now oredi SQ ripoff by operating Silkair on the Sin-KUL route..