Explicit DMs Between Ian Fang and Carrie Wong Leaked

Carbon82

Wonder how their messages leaked out ah?

trailer for new and upcoming SERIAL?

only text at least like HK show some few minutes clip.

Edited by Kopites

The fact u used the term DM means u very trendy. Haha its a fairly new term that came out over the last few years lol.

I also have to consult my BFF (Mr. Google) for the meaning of DM. The DM in my knowledge is Deutsche Mark, which has gone into history since 2002. That shows how old I am... [sweatdrop]

BTW the header was from 8 days. [;)]

Direct message. I think it comes from Instagram originally? (or maybe Snapchat) and other messaging apps.

Oldies like u and me will use terms like

"I will Sms, Imessage, messenger, WhatsApp you"

Youngsters will use DM.

The most common term for me is SMS or message, until my friend ask me, you don't use Whatapps meh? I use of course...

trailer for new and upcoming SERIAL?

only text at least like HK show some few minutes clip.ð

Seems that there are more screen shots taken and revealing online slowly. Now everyone is wondering if there will be video clips too...

the only DM i know

Malaysia-Prime-Minister-Dr-Mahathir-Moha

I thought of that too, but somehow it don't gel with the word "explicit" :D :D

Direct message. I think it comes from Instagram originally? (or maybe Snapchat) and other messaging apps.

Oldies like u and me will use terms like

"I will Sms, Imessage, messenger, WhatsApp you"

Youngsters will use DM.

okie this morning checked with the gals.

DM is one of the IG function. access protected. Stand for direct message.

Edited by Kopites

okie this morning checked with the gals.

DM is one of the IG function. access protected. Stand for direct message.

What a way to create publicity. Didn't know his name till now.

Someone should teach Carrie to have a better taste.

Rebecca should be thankful that it isn't too late for her to dump him.

Its all for publicity stunt leh......

What a way to create publicity. Didn't know his name till now.

Someone should teach Carrie to have a better taste.

Rebecca should be thankful that it isn't too late for her to dump him.

You are not interested but happily posting on this thread and going through the video? [laugh]

I front of the gals of course not interest lah.

I feel comfy here.

Edited by Kopites

I front of the gals of course not interest lah.

I feel comfy here.

lol

both are not married, nothing wrong to me lei

why attached can do such a thing and nothing wrong to you?

and why is it wrong when married?

people always slide into my DMs  :XD:  :XD:  :XD:

jkjk

This one Confusing Signal part 2?

Repeated several times before, but here goes again ~

女人就像海鲜,好吃永远抵不过新鲜!

Edited by Weez911