Vaune phan sues for 80k over china fairing

StreetFight3r

Pretty is subjective lah... remove all the makeup then we see again [laugh] [laugh]

But that body ... :grin:

You wish you can transform into that red Ducati for her to ride?

She also know that men like such stuff . So in order to gain attention, she dressed in such a way. But her looks are there, so no matter how she dress, she is pretty.

Her Ducati is too fast for him?

Have you seen her without makeup?

IKR......why she always obstruct the full view of the bikes......irritating :D

Lucky i dont have much failing in this case......i prefer the bikes curve more....

She also know that men like such stuff . So in order to gain attention, she dressed in such a way. But her looks are there, so no matter how she dress, she is pretty.

Her Ducati is too fast for him?

I am a man, but i dun like her kinda 'stuff'

ok, you think pretty, you feel pretty, you say pretty can liao. 

Her Ducati got faster than my Hayabusa? 

Well, skill level is important as well. 

I am a man, but i dun like her kinda 'stuff'

ok, you think pretty, you feel pretty, you say pretty can liao. 

Her Ducati got faster than my Hayabusa? 

disagree.

is your own fault not able to correctly focus.

dont blame on the pitiful gal.

make up and push up bra, 2 very  evil inventions.  -_-

Put them together, and the combination will bring almost every man up to heaven below throwing him down into hell real hard, and I mean real hard. So hard that some men never recover!!!... -_-  [:p]  [laugh]

make up and push up bra, 2 very evil inventions. -_-

Put them together, and the combination will bring almost every man up to heaven below throwing him down into hell real hard, and I mean real hard. So hard that some men never recover!!!... -_-[:p][laugh]

my question to you.

one without push up and make up. one as above. which one would you approach to say hello?

be honest don't lie.

Well, skill level is important as well. 

wah...you seemed to have kena her gong tao already

my question to you.

one without push up and make up. one as above. which one would you approach to say hello?

be honest don't lie.

I be very honest with you, "hello" is never my pick up line (so lame lor) , so I really dont know how to answer you... [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]

Ya lor.......next time must tell to move out of viewfinder.....the curves on that bike are sexy enough without a photobomber.....

my question to you.

be honest don't lie.

Stay home pcc

Oh, Iras should  have a careful look into her declarations then. 

Pretty? I reserve my comments, but anyone decently looking and willing to show some skin on a bike will have a following. Such is the failing of men. 

Doc I apologise you are wrong

Radx tried and failed

Zero (kosong) following