Vaune phan sues for 80k over china fairing

StreetFight3r

I be very honest with you, "hello" is never my pick up line (so lame lor) , so I really dont know how to answer you... [laugh][laugh][laugh]

okie my bad for forgotten Tianmo renounced pick up line.

tiaomo pick up line.

"do you want to join me for durian?"

Edited by Kopites

tiaomo pick up line.

"do you want to join me for durian?"

post-65783-0-46148800-1558093475.jpg

Edited by Tianmo

Well, skill level is important as well.

u know her riding skills? or you know my riding skills as well?

Have we met in bike meetups or roundings or at circuit before?

Izzit dis?

20171202_110532B.jpg

10321753_960681860627249_589252808437144

the missing link of this photo and the photo she posed with bike is the wonderful push up bra

But as long as Roger like is enuff.

Edited by Carhorn

tiaomo pick up line.

"do you want to join me for durian?" ð

wtf... i just realised momo tried to pick me up then

ð±ð

comfort yourselves at least he didn't ask you to eat his durian..

Din know you also considered 宅男 @angcheek

Nowadays otaku 宅男 see push up bra already mari kita. That's why anyone can be 网红.

Din know you also considered 宅男 @angcheek

every nite come home sleep on bed consider 宅男 ? U give me such a gf , every nite I sure stay home 

[thumbsup]

Your old flower eyes getting more and more jialat... Definitely worse than mine.....at least I can still differentiate between real and fake... ...  :D

every nite come home sleep on bed consider 宅男 ? U give me such a gf , every nite I sure stay home 

[thumbsup]

Nowadays otaku 宅男 see push up bra already mari kita. That's why anyone can be 网红.

dont say those 网红 bluff 宅男, even I face to face also kena such traps before. Only after all removed then I know tio double evil invention , but too late liao... <_<  [laugh]  [laugh]

网红 you like ? She stay her home, you stay your home watch computer screen wor. [laugh] [laugh]

I tia gong some can bao one leh. 

Tiagong got one quite hong one tio bao 2 weeks, even got beedeo surface somewhere... 

So can stay together and watch computer screen for a few days... [:p]  [laugh]  [laugh]

ç½çº¢ you like ? She stay her home, you stay your home watch computer screen wor. [laugh] [laugh]

Stay home safer ... u no see newspaper , so many anti vice activities ...

I tell then i play computer game with the gals .. dont know they believe or not .

Your old flower eyes getting more and more jialat... Definitely worse than mine.....at least I can still differentiate between real and fake... ... :D

In this world what is real? what is fake?

Is all perception.

Edited by Kopites

No wear how to push ? [laugh]

without bra they look all the same. only push up make a gal look confidance and provocative.