Singapore Reckless Drivers part VII

spoken like a true ex honda ah beng

ð¤­ð

I'll have you know I was never a Honda Ah Beng. [rolleyes]

I was a WRX Ah Beng. :D

both videos will be rather self contradictory ... so post pics will be easier to manipulate the masses.  [scholar]

cause u mentioned i am 110% sure the audi saw it coming but simply refused to slow down and let the honda merge, so I thought he posted a video of what happened. 

Screenshot_20190206_025624_com.facebook.katana.jpg Screenshot_20190206_025633_com.facebook.katana.jpg

You passed by the scene when the accident already happened or just happened? This driver is looking for witnesses.. If you just happened to witness that accident do help provide video cam for this driver.

This type go to court also 50/50

at most 40/60 for a maximum $1k repair.

$200 can settle privately but wanted to do claim instead.

Wasted their own time.

Wasted other motorist time also for holding back traffic.

Asking for witness for such minor bender fender might as well not drive.

Agree. Say to say but I just don't trust most PHVs.

A PHV side swiped me a few weeks ago when we were both doing a left filter out.

He was inner and I was entering into the outer filter.

He suddenly veered to the right and hit my car.

My side mirror folded in and my blind spot mirror dropped out. Other that that, no damage on my car. There wasn't any damage on his either.

I came down and he argued that I cut into his lane. CB kia.

I was in a rush and didn't want to bother with him So I drove off without exchanging particulars.

This CB went to report insurance and wanted to claim me for his broken wing mirror.

Heng I have rear camera and zoomed in to his car that day that nothing happened. His mirror is still intact and that masking tape holding it up was already there.

Farking low life cheat.

He withdrew his claim promptly. I hope the car company makes him pay himself for the "damaged" mirror.

Hope he Kena big time by police

That PHV driver change lane still can swipe with Audi simply means he bo skill change lane and no defensive driving.

No camera somemore dare to tan jiak on the road. What is his brain think.

Interesting fact is Audi is also a PHV, so let them fight out. Both ain't saint.

Edited by Club21z

My side mirror folded in and my blind spot mirror dropped out. Other that that, no damage on my car. There wasn't any damage on his either.

I was in a rush and didn't want to bother with him So I drove off without exchanging particulars.

This CB went to report insurance and wanted to claim me for his broken wing mirror.

Heng I have rear camera and zoomed in to his car that day that nothing happened. His mirror is still intact and that masking tape holding it up was already there.

Farking low life cheat.

He withdrew his claim promptly. I hope the car company makes him pay himself for the "damaged" mirror.

Wah should just make police report against him, or at least report to grab for Insurance fraud. He trying to make a fast one on the repair cost and his time lost.

Please at least report to grab. Should not let these people get away.

Farking low life cheat.

Show us the video. Show us his number plate. Expose him.

all don't want to give and take, then this will happen lor ...

Problem is Some like to take only. Just drive on the same lane instead of frequently change lane , this will not happen.

-want to be ahead of the vehicle infront or;

-vehicle infront is a road hogged or;

-want to cut at last min near the slip road towards exit so as to cut queue.

Typically, we can observe such phenomenon daily from motorists

Problem is Some like to take only. Just drive on the same lane instead of frequently change lane , this will not happen.

-want to be ahead of the vehicle infront or;

-vehicle infront is a road hogged or;

-want to cut at last min near the slip road towards exit so as to cut queue.

Typically, we can observe such phenomenon daily from motorists

By the way, in summary the mentality is :

“It is OK for us to block others, but it is not OK for others to block us”

It’s CNY again.

All MCF-ers drive safe, be considerate and exercise tolerance on the roads.

Enjoy the holidays.

Yeah and only drive badly after the holidays.

Must drive safe all the time lah not only holidays.

Edited by Jamesc

By the way, in summary the mentality is :

“It is OK for us to block others, but it is not OK for others to block us”

Summarize the summery.

Hogger

Farking low life cheat.

Send to police as insurance fraud and let them deal with it.

Accidents we can understand

Insurance fraud is big time and needs immediately.

Help us safe drivers lower our premiums.

I don't mind paying insurance because of other people bad driving

But I don't want people to profit from cheating and dishonesty.

Passenger opens the van GBD2234K door without checking

https://www.facebook.com/Roads.sg/videos/2154632154850824/?t=26

Mercedes on the left SJH55G make an illegal U-turn and cause the front van to jam brake and thus causing this accident

https://www.facebook.com/Roads.sg/videos/1046736202200927/?t=18

Singapore roads got so many pattern liao liao people [laugh] [laugh]

Van not even on the left and passenger want to get off.

Mercedes not even on the right want to u turn.