Singapore Reckless Drivers part VII

What does PCN stands for? Whenever i see the marking I thought it means pui chao nua

Hope the bicycle is ok

Park Connector Network.

In this incident I hope the PCN is ok.

Who got right of way?

Idiot cyclist riding ROAD bike on PCN, die die insist his right of way don't give way to lizard.

RIP lizard

I do not know exactly what happened.

I cycle PCN on every alternate day in Sengkang/Pungol. Normally when anyone sighted the lizard will be careful and wary of it.

BUT these lizard do dash out from no where to enter the water. Even at slow cycling speed once it caught your wheel spoke u end up flat on the ground. Trust me.. these lizards are FAST.

You are spot on! while I do not like road bike to cycle abreast on the road , they should not go on PCN too if they are going on normal road bike speed. It is too dangerous to all the PCN users, more so to kids, pregnant ladies and old folks.

Yes i don take my road bikes to PCN.. especially i on clipless pedals.

I got 5 different bikes for different uses.. to please driver/public who hate cyclist..

I do not know exactly what happened.

I cycle PCN on every alternate day in Sengkang/Pungol. Normally when anyone sighted the lizard will be careful and wary of it.

BUT these lizard do dash out from no where to enter the water. Even at slow cycling speed once it caught your wheel spoke u end up flat on the ground. Trust me.. these lizards are FAST.

Not just cyclists, but joggers also have to be aware. 

What does PCN stands for? Whenever i see the marking I thought it means pui chao nua

You don't pui chao nua on the PCNs hor, wait kena fine from NEA.  :XD:

Not just cyclists, but joggers also have to be aware.

You don't pui chao nua on the PCNs hor, wait kena fine from NEA. :XD:

No lah... Water expensive nowadays. If i pui then thirsty very fast

Without road hogging, there will be less tailgating

post-1798-0-26776700-1550411301_thumb.jpeg

Slow drivers please keep left and don't be so self righteous or entitled.

Just because you wanna take ur time doesn't mean you should block others who wanna be faster.

Without road hogging, there will be less tailgating

450602AF-2D06-4180-8C77-4420E915090E.jpeg

Slow drivers please keep left and don't be so self righteous or entitled.

Just because you wanna take ur time doesn't mean you should block others who wanna be faster.

I wonder how many summons were issue for toad hogged per month on the expressway out of curiosity

That A3 driver is really an idiot.

Never signal, just filter out like that. 

Luckily that biker is not badly hurt. 

lower your speaker volume before watching.. car cam scream so loud  :TT_TT:

I regret turning on the volume.

My eardrum also burst.

The cam car damn Heng. If the white car didn't siam, cam car sure hit it. Maybe those collision mitigation bake system and active cruise control can help in such situations.

Definitely will help, their reaction time to brake is faster than your brain..

Audi is an idiot.

BMW also.. come out to check their car first. Ceebees.

I wonder whats the damage like if the audi plow straight on..