Singapore Reckless Drivers part VII

Yours is fiction... This is real!

Victim was so happy!

It's not everyday u get to bang a jap porn star...maybe got extra compensation too.

Yeah I would totally cancel all my plans to help her and then bring her for dinner after that to calm her down [;)][:p][laugh]

deleted Edited by WangWang888

See lah, most are focusing on that xmm, and missed that lady in black (ok lah, auntie to most here) who stopped her car and came forward to attend to the motorcyclist... [shakehead]  :D  :D

bgTbRnr.jpg

Can see that the xmm is not very zai in handling her car, ai move mai move at the yellow box.

That lady right there. THAT SHOULD HAVE BEEN ME !

Wasted  [;)]  [:p]  [laugh]

Now when I look at it, looks like simei... Near the mrt station mscp slip road... Girl should be turning right into the slip road to go to the mscp.

She is probably 1 of the 四美。。。I think if the other 三美 appear, all the mcf bros here will need to go changi hospital a&e liao

this PMD seems awesome.

We just have to be patience and perhaps come up with a scheme like what we have for roadie bikes . After all, when we go car lite, this will be the next step. 

Its all about shared space and disruptive tech. Also reduce the burden on the train system.

Edited by Sdf4786k

this PMD seems awesome.

We just have to be patience and perhaps come up with a scheme like what we have for roadie bikes . After all, when we go car lite, this will be the next step. 

Its all about shared space and disruptive tech. Also reduce the burden on the train system.

Well, they are on their way to meet their maker, dun disturb them la please.

All the enforcement shit is just for wayang only. 

Looks like an inexperience xmm, the way she turned in was too fast, especially when her view was blocked by the stationary traffic.

Any bro get her off the road and into your bed real FAST.  :ninja:

this PMD seems awesome.

Anybody use the app to report these buggers?

this PMD seems awesome.

Plenty of chance to see those PMD ride on the road as if like they are riding a motorcycle. They are very skillful, zai and fast on the road siah.

MY bikers also very skillfull, zai and fast on SG road, but I rather siam them...

There was no accident, pure road rage because one didn't give way to another, horn horn horn.

Car driver got down, open his trunk, took a hammer and whack the prime mover side mirror. What did the truck driver do? Return him a favor loh.

How u know it was a hammer?

Yeah. The cam man is obviously biased. Video of man hitting truck side mirror snipped off from the beginning part. But still can see the mirror swinging.

Without realising that, the truck driver is no good. After realising that, the truck driver suddenly becomes a heroine.