Singapore Reckless Drivers part VII

It always always ALWAYS ALWAYS start with spandex cyclists who insist they must ride in the middle of the lane/road and block traffic.

VCH can go jail if im not wrong.

Can go Jail,but usually fine $1,000... :mellow: ..both Lorry Driver & Cyclist will get Fine,thank both of them for "Contributing to the Nation"... [thumbsup]  [:)]

Bro, Lorry chap 32 years old

Bike guy 55 ah Lau

Lorry chap ko

Conclusion: angmo really dua Kee :XD:

But the true of true conclusion:

:XD: Both of them jit bai Tua Kee liao!!!!!! :XD:

• Praise 10

So are they saying throwing first punch is legit?

If yes, it's setting a very wrong precedent.

The 55-year-old cyclist, who allegedly punched the lorry driver after being confronted, is assisting with investigations for voluntarily causing hurt, the police added.

Probably need counseling and advisory note to the AMDK.

Clear as daylight, punched is punched. Becomes "allegedly". Like describing magic show.

Edited by Sdf4786k

The 55-year-old cyclist, who allegedly punched the lorry driver after being confronted, is assisting with investigations for voluntarily causing hurt, the police added.

Probably need counseling and advisory note to the AMDK.

Clear as daylight, punched is punched. Becomes "allegedly". Like describing magic show.

few would say amdk no wrong for throwing punches for self defence. I disagree.

while i am no mma fighter, i had some lesson on self defence due to the nature of my work.

There are few ways to protect oneself and throwing a punch is wrong.

while i am no mma fighter, i had some lesson on self defence due to the nature of my work.

making note to self.

No smart remarks about 7 series when meeting hamburger

:a-panic:

:a-good:

making note to self.

No smart remarks about 7 series when meeting hamburger

:a-panic:

:a-good:

When meet up, Remeber to put up this notice :XD:

:XD: Actually I just want to anyhow post this pic :XD:

post-25827-0-94416000-1551228091_thumb.jpeg

US context of pre- emptive strike <_<

Lao pok cha......not worth to joke leh.

:sick:

Mine is a 4 months LEFT Altis, that is the real joke compares with a 7 series. Haha Edited by Ct3833

Can go Jail,but usually fine $1,000... :mellow: ..both Lorry Driver & Cyclist will get Fine,thank both of them for "Contributing to the Nation"... [thumbsup][:)]

Ya if first timer and for this kind of "minor" brawl between just 2 individuals, I predict a fine.

No point jailing them and waste public resources. Fine them and contribute to nation building

Ya if first timer and for this kind of "minor" brawl between just 2 individuals, I predict a fine.

No point jailing them and waste public resources. Fine them and contribute to nation building

post-25827-0-69486800-1551232458.jpeg

When meet up, Remeber to put up this notice :XD:

:XD: Actually I just want to anyhow post this pic :XD:

Haha...The Chinese police dish out the cold hard truths. [thumbsup]

Singapore police should do the same using the same reminders for foreigners.

Foreigners who make trouble here.

1) If you are a PR. No renewal. Balik kampong.

2) If you are on work pass. No renewal. Balik kampong

3) Commit crime or break the law here. Jail/Fine. Balik Kampong.

Haha...The Chinese police dish out the cold hard truths. [thumbsup]

Singapore police should do the same using the same reminders for foreigners.

Foreigners who make trouble here.

1) If you are a PR. No renewal. Balik kampong.

2) If you are on work pass. No renewal. Balik kampong

3) Commit crime or break the law here. Jail/Fine. Balik Kampong.

I think once you are PR, you considered a citizen according to the employment stats.

Lao pok cha......not worth to joke leh.

:sick:

I think the later batch of 7 series being 2.0 would fetch quite good demand.

But buy BMW must be in line 6 leh. so yours better value staying to its tradition.