Lee Hsien Yang's son marries bf in South africa

ChaosMyth

thanks.

I am not anti gay nor against same sex marriage.

my opinion.

which one is LHY son ? the muscle men?

The taller one.

I'm waiting for your proposal love ð

Oh jeez.

thanks.

I am not anti gay nor against same sex marriage.

my opinion.

which one is LHY son ? the muscle men?

its okay bro.....oredy written and promised. By the way God didnt make StEve for Adam......it was Eve....there is no Saint in Eve.....

Edited by Staff69

I encourage more Adam to love Adam

So that there be more eve for með¤£ð¤£ð¤£ð¤£ð¤£

Btw, I am still single looking for the right eve

What happened to Shu QEve?

Till the day someone has the capability to drag me over to ROM, my quest for eve....will forever continues

with MIL package????........ @Jamesc just askin'  

Till the day someone has the capability to drag me over to ROM, my quest for eve....will forever continues

Yes I am jumping up and down with joy for the couple.

I couldn't be happier for the couple.

Coincidentally yesterday was also the first day Taiwan legalised

same sex wedding. [thumbsup]

i am not surprised....more lesbian for you to choose from.....right?

A Legal Partner will be a start...... Just need to institutionalize it and the can enjoy all the rights to a married heterosexual couple. 

Get the ball rolling.

Actually there's no need to legalise gay marriage if society (Not just some religious groups) really isn't ready, there are other ways to satisfy the different parties as long as each compromise a little.

"Marriage" gives some pretty important rights to the couple.
Ex.
To enter the hospital and make medical decisions for partner.
Apply for hdb.
Asset management.
Legal representation when one is incapacitated.
Cpf.
Childcare. Etc..

Find a way to give same sex couples those couples rights and it's a pretty good start to give them the protection that marriage gives heterosexual couples.

Is marriage really the best outcome for 2 persons in romantic love?

Of course not!

Friend with benefits is also good.

I want to make more friends with

good looking young ladies for non

committal relationship.

I have no wish to tie you down

but tie you up if you like can lah.

I don't mind trying those bonding sessions.

I think that's what its called.

Edited by Jamesc

In today’s day and age ...... all this is going to get more common happening ..... maybe even trending

I like to think I helped start the ball rolling when I came out of the closet years ago.

Who here didn't know I am a lesbian trapped in a man's body?

If you are a good looking young lady let me tell you more.  [thumbsup]

I would like to say the men in MCF to their credit have been very accepting of me being a lesbian.

I just wish more good looking young ladies would accept me too.

with MIL package????........ @Jamesc just askin'  

Learn from my mistake.

Marry an orphan, marry an orphan.

With a kinky twin sister would be good too.  [thumbsup]

93f9cc389dd997de2fd217fb18651569.jpg

Somethings are best left in private.. your choices you happy can liao..

You understand u have a privileged background and you think you should use it to promote your agenda?

I too have the right to say i find you disgusting.. and that my honest opinion.

Yes. By transforming bliss into suffering, it makes unmarried friends feel better about their life "choices" (in quotes, because choices imply volition and many are involuntarily unattached).

Basically, marriage democratically distributes suffering. Thereby reducing envy. And brings more people into a world already dangerously overpopulated, thereby solving another problem that never needed solving.

Marriage, as they say, is a three ring circus.

First the engagement ring.

Then the wedding ring.

Finally the suffering.

Seriously, "happily married" is almost always an oxymoron. But while there are some who swear off marriage entirely, it's interesting how even highly intelligent people keep going back for more, almost as if it were an addictive drug. Look up Bertrand Russell and see how many times that high level genius IQ dipshit got married. ððð

Anyway, I wholeheartedly support gay marriage. Why should they be exempt from such joyous suffering? On this basis, the most anti-gay people should be most pro-gay marriage. Right or not? ð¤

Ya haha. Marriage is tough journey and not for all esp those with little shared belief eg religious, cultural systems I feel.

And yes people with access like celebrities tend not get married or get divorced anyway.

To each their own - but do heed wisdom of others like Turboflat4 haha.

On gay marriage, anti-gay people object on religious grounds - not realising they do NOT own the institution of marriage (largely legal) in a secular society. They will come up with many non-religious reasons which are mostly unconvincing.

But my point is this: if I am a practicing gay and have material access and no need to own hdb blah blah, why should I let the availability of the marriage complicate my relationship as it has always been with heterosexuals and suffer one-anusitis/vaginitis? Hahaha

On this basis, most gay people should be most anti-gay marriage. Right or not? :-)

Edited by Tonyng

I'm just curious.

South Africa is so progressive, allow same sex marriage? Never read or hear about it before (albeit little international news coverage of Africa)

I mean even asia only has tw and Australia for now.