2019 3rd Generation BMW 1 Series (F40)

Wt_know

On 9/9/2019 at 1:03 PM, Spring said:

Yes Alcantara supposed to be higher end than even Dakota leather. Think the premium leather for BMWs is nappa leather. 

Bro the top line leather is Merino. Going forward, Vernasca may replace Dakota leather across the models. Vernasca is more refined than Dakota in my view.

Edited by Weez911

14 hours ago, Inlinefour said:

emperor new clothes 😛😛😛

Those oni @Freeder got full range 1 😆  ..... but actually I tot is silky silky satin  type 

Edited by BanCoe

On 9/10/2019 at 11:23 AM, Inlinefour said:

Performance Munich selling M

Munich selling Alpina

Performance Motors selling normal range

BIS service all of the cars

Information from pml guy

i can assure you PML will outsell everyone for M118i .... [laugh] 

listed $157K .... sell $148K ... ok what? lol

early buyers sure must pay premium ma .... bragging rights got a premium ... muahahaha

4 hours ago, Wt_know said:

early buyers sure must pay premium ma .... bragging rights got a premium ... muahahaha

Pricing pretty close to A200 no? 156-159k

12 hours ago, Wt_know said:

got premium meh? last F20 118i was last sold @ 156k. prob after all disc @ 148 thereabouts. some more not M Sports package 😜

13 minutes ago, Vegas said:

got premium meh? last F20 118i was last sold @ 156k. prob after all disc @ 148 thereabouts. some more not M Sports package 😜

just by having blue/white logo in front and back is a PREMIUM liao ... lol

15 hours ago, Wt_know said:

I saw the display car.  It looks chio.  Then SE told me there are some parts that are optional.

9 minutes ago, Davidtch said:

I saw the display car.  It looks chio.  Then SE told me there are some parts that are optional.

but M135i no more ILSex and RWD ... how?