PC show 2019

that model is confusing.

last time open the rear side.

But some have to open from the keyboard side.

i removed all screws still cannot remove the back.

then i gave up.

same goes to my wife's HP notebook. HDD died.Bought a SSD to replace. But can't get inside to change. Ended up paid Sim Lim shop.

I thought I was very handy with computers and lap top, until I wanted to swap my wife's Lenovo to a ssd. Have to remove the top and keyboard, and it not just removing screw, need to crack open some part. She is still using hdd now. Edited by Ender

Fwaaahh...so powderful ah. Need to add oil cooler, SSD water spray and surbo or not?

No oil, no water injector necessary, air cool can oredi

My colleague told me her Asus can fried egg....just flip it over after use.

I'm going but dunno which day.

Got a new staff joining our team next week and need to get him a cheap (1k budget) laptop to use. Also can looksee looksee if i can get anything for the new house  :ph34r:

I'm going but dunno which day.

Got a new staff joining our team next week and need to get him a cheap (1k budget) laptop to use. Also can looksee looksee if i can get anything for the new house  :ph34r:

Buy cheap laptop for new staff?  [sweatdrop]   [laugh]

Actually some laptop can even get less than 1k now. Lol.

No oil, no water injector necessary, air cool can oredi

My colleague told me her Asus can fried egg....just flip it over after use.

Wah liddat sibei goot lei. Can save $$ buying frying pan

Buy cheap laptop for new staff?  [sweatdrop]   [laugh]

Actually some laptop can even get less than 1k now. Lol.

Yeah our team is small but we're out of spare laptops already, so bo pian buy a new one lor. Cheap cheap can liao.

If decent spec at less than 1k even better.

See la

Why U no backup

I hv abt 30SSDs to play with and back up hahahhahah

I am wondering what is the profile of a person who has 30SSDs to play with ....  [sly]

u dun wanna know hahahaha

I am wondering what is the profile of a person who has 30SSDs to play with .... [sly]

He talks to them. 7th mth still a while away so he lonely bah..

U think I’m tron ah

Ahemmmm...so wtf do u do w 30 SSDs then?

you also want to know....hahaha....

Wow! CEE just over and now...

Looking at Lenovo but wife prefers HP. Confused with Lenovo range of lappy...yoga et al.

Only one booth at CEE still sells the T530 recommended here but couldn’t find any X250 liao

HP prices still high at over 1k for a i5... my durable 5yo HP i5 only 899 then.

never consider Asus or Huawei ?

Samsung has one of the better ones but price is rediculous

I think he's the host of the underworld www

Maybe join up 30 SSDs and it opens up the portal to the hantu netherworld?

never consider Asus or Huawei ?

Samsung has one of the better ones but price is rediculous

Don’t like all starting with an A including Apple.

Samsung? TV yes, the rests...no thanks.

HW? Later cannot google Mustank favorite prawn sites how?