COE Bidding – 1st Round of June 2019

Carbon82

What time did you go? I guess today is last day for tml coe bidding and PH.

i was there at 1.30pm SGT....i think more SEs than customers...in fact i think only 5 or less customers...and i'm not referring to individual customers...couples/family..so like machiam only 2 set of possible sales

my SE told me got sales...but not fantastic hor...its not those old times 9k drop in price...showroom packed like sardines...

nowadays like no one buying cars.... damn weird..

my SE told me got sales...but not fantastic hor...its not those old times 9k drop in price...showroom packed like sardines...

nowadays like no one buying cars.... damn weird..

This round of bidding should more or less show us the real demand of the market now ?

not true also...i heard new models will be launched in july..probably some buyers are holding back till the launch. its just very volatile for now until the crunch in quota kicks in full force...

Cat B at 33k?? If real then I will be super happy. Now is 42k leh, drop 9k?

i also play tikam...

Cat A: 24k

Cat B: 33k

I guess cat B will definitely drop.

definitely is a strong word...just curious what makes you think so?

Too many factors bro.

Economy, trade war, school holidays, quiet showrooms, high number of COE renewals, etc...

Dun use 'definitely' or '100%' can?

Use 'likely', 'probably', 'high chance'...

At least won't malu if things din turn out as what u have predicted

Too many factors bro.

Economy, trade war, school holidays, quiet showrooms, high number of COE renewals, etc...

hahahaha okie bro yeah Cat B seems weaker but its before 3.30pm and numbers are moving too..Cat A will break its silence 1st for sure...