2019/2020! Recession coming

We are heading and even any U turn will take time. However, we are just much more prepared. Hope everyone is. Save your money now to buy rolex haha

another article....

Singapore Is Heading for Recession Next Quarter, Maybank Says 

https://www.bloomberg.com/news/articles/2019-06-26/maybank-sees-recession-in-trade-reliant-singapore-next-quarter

PAP say just be Alert can liao…

Dun gan jiong….

https://www.straitstimes.com/business/economy/singapore-must-brace-for-economic-headwinds-in-year-ahead-chan-chun-sing

Waiting to see if sinkies bear the brunt of the retrenchments or FTs...

let's see then.

always good to clear some foreign turds and trim excess fats

nothing like a slow down to detox

We are heading and even any U turn will take time. However, we are just much more prepared. Hope everyone is. Save your money now to buy rolex haha

Pte property price up or down?

let's see then.

always good to clear some foreign turds and trim excess fats

nothing like a slow down to detox

Me think its gonna be more of the other way round.... [sweatdrop]

Don't worry. Properties also have many shackles imposed by govt. Anytime drop to uncomfortable level, just remove one shackle, and the price will go up again. 

Like those sand bags hang around the cabin of hot air balloon

1 bro already answered your question. Haha. Although gov has tools to control, if really bad, of course you cannot eat your property when there is no food 9n the table. Be prudent my friend. Property is always about location, that is my opinion. Don't over stretch and kill yourself.

I still don't understand why people upgrade to small EC from 5 room HDB then complain expensive and small space, somemore location always at Seng Kang or Punggol.

1 bro already answered your question. Haha. Although gov has tools to control, if really bad, of course you cannot eat your property when there is no food 9n the table. Be prudent my friend. Property is always about location, that is my opinion. Don't over stretch and kill yourself.

Me think its gonna be more of the other way round.... [sweatdrop]

post-131345-0-83672600-1561614714_thumb.jpg

numbers of sme n singaporeans ownership

ratio of foreigners vs locals and plus the Singapore core ratio stated by mom. add them up and you know who to cut first

https://www.singstat.gov.sg/modules/infographics/economy

when ever anyone comes to me with claims, I always do up my research.

citation and reference been my first and last name

Edited by Staff69

I still don't understand why people upgrade to small EC from 5 room HDB then complain expensive and small space, somemore location always at Seng Kang or Punggol.

Same reason why people call a change from Camry, Accord class type of cars to puny entry level conti an upgrade.

Hello, that is why HDB gives you fancy names for your estate and increase the sale price mah. The power of Marketing haha

attachicon.gifScreenshot_20190627-135112_Chrome.jpg

numbers of sme n singaporeans ownership

ratio of foreigners vs locals and plus the Singapore core ratio stated by mom. add them up and you know who to cut first

https://www.singstat.gov.sg/modules/infographics/economy

when ever anyone comes to me with claims, I always do up my research.

citation and reference been my first and last name

how to tell? Local or foreign enterprise don't indicate who employs local or FT?