[AMA] I drove before cars of various makes before

MrKodo

Maybe the tips he gets as masseuse can be quite big.

I only get small tips so I never ask best FD rates.

We get different clientel.

Female models can be so stingy with their small tips.

sounds like you're interested in just the tip

Haha yeah it's true.

After my boss takes his cut I only get $8 per hour.

So I work for the tip really.

Please don't tell the taxman. If he knows I have undeclared income he will want to get his hands on it too.

During my time, they only have 2 doors version, so cannot ......   :dizzy:

So go for Volvo S60, then WRX, then back to 320i.... [rolleyes]

Then I retired ....  :grin:

Didn't test S80?

Hello everyone,

I am starting a AMA thread just for discussion purposes.Possibly to help answer some comparison questions between cars I have driven before, from my individual perspective. (Not a show-off thread - as I am not financially strong enough to own a car).

A bit of background, I been a seasoned driver, been driving regularly for the past decade. I have never owned a car before, but I am blessed to have the opportunities to drive my friends and relatives' cars on a regular basis, or sometimes. I also took some time off to test drive some sedans recently as I am contemplating on getting one.

So far, I have driven the following models regularly before:

Kia Cerato Forte SX 1.6L 2009 

Mitsubishi Lancer GLX 1.6L

Toyota Wish AE10 1.8L

Toyota Camry Prestige XV40 2.0L

BMW 216i Gran Tourer Diesel-powered

BMW 316i F30

BMW 520i E60 XL

BMW 523i F30 

Audi Q5 8R 2.0T

2019 Mazda 6 2.0L Standard

2018 Mazda CX-5 2.0L Premium

I have already managed to clock limited miles on the following cars:

2019 Kia Cerato Forte SX

Honda Civic 10-Gen 1.6NA

Hyundai Avante S 2019 

Mazda 3 HB 1.5L Premium

Volvo S90

Happy to answer any questions with respect to interior, exterior, performance and feel of these cars.

Cheers.

Lol, your list of 16 cars seems a lot, but, you've never expected this outcome, right?

I think there will be more interest if a front loading washing machine salesman come in with his list of front loading washing machines he had driven I mean use/demo before.

Becos of this thread, I went to count mine. I've driven 94 cars so far. I think not bad for a lifetime liao.

Edited by Mockngbrd

Becos of this thread, I went to count mine. I've driven 94 cars so far. I think not bad for a lifetime liao.

Go for 100.

But I'm more impressed you can remember exactly 94. Sure you don't have Rain Man syndrome?

Maybe TS drives cars from the port to dealer.

The he really knows the cars as they red line it all the way and corner at the limit.

After you get a new car and people tell you keep it under 4k it's too late.

Didn't test S80?

Lol, your list of 16 cars seems a lot, but, you've never expected this outcome, right?

Have, when I almost retired ... :secret-laugh:

Driven also the Volvo 240 & 740, both dammed solid car.. [thumbsup]

Actually what is your job ?? Undertable wiping, Bechak ( Rickshaw) Valet at Bugis izzit or Car Valet and some some say U oso masseuse , no wonder U always asking bestest FD rates ðð

Tao kay ... im poor man . Need to do alot of odd jobs else no money to pay bills.

Boss no liddat  say1 lah; @jamesc say U get better tips then him, U got skill sexts  :a-fun:

Me is preambree skool oni studi 1   

Oni BankCoe gib gud FD rates N if  u  still want bestest rate is to reply email to Nigeria lah, he is waiting to valet U there in style oso   

Tao kay ... im poor man . Need to do alot of odd jobs else no money to pay bills.

Have, when I almost retired ... :secret-laugh:

Driven also the Volvo 240 & 740, both dammed solid car.. [thumbsup]

I had a 740 before. Very difficult to build.

s-l1000.jpg

Walao eh 5 pages and still nothing related to topic..might as well close this..got some people ask genuine qn and still TS nvr reply

Whatâs AMA?...

School holidays started deh

(Ask me anything)usually this words are used in Reddit