[bigcry] 

Don't wear black. lol.

Some filipino was arrested for rioting cos he was wearing black haha

i planned to go there 买东西 吃东西

now cannot go le...

:mellow:  [smallcry] 

Top level management business trip so different from peasant biz trip. 

We are rushing from one meeting to another [furious] , and you.... [bigcry]

Enjoy the roast goose  [laugh]

Top level management business trip so different from peasant biz trip.

We are rushing from one meeting to another [furious] , and you.... [bigcry]

Enjoy the roast goose [laugh]

wah you tombalek leh boss...

看到名人总是忙忙碌碌 我的时间由我控制 平凡日子一样会充实

These people got a bit of power they think they can do anything they want.

That's the Chinese Communist Party for you.

Carry Lam Pah says she lives HK.

Let's really see if she loves HK or Beijing more.

I bet she sides with Beijing.

Ironically, this whole democratic freedom of expression also demonstrated how undemocratic the whole fiasco is.

Protestors have their freedom to protest.

Does this means that the worker on the train trying to go work on time has no freedom to earn a simple living? The pregnant woman who fainted in the train station has no freedom to protect her baby's well being? The driver rushing to deliver his goods but kena blocked on the road has no freedom to do his job? The patient in the ambulance stuck in traffic jam has no freedom to seek timely medical care?

Who owns "freedom"?

Ironically, this whole democratic freedom of expression also demonstrated how undemocratic the whole fiasco is.

Does this means that the worker on the train trying to go work on time has no freedom to earn a simple living? The pregnant woman who fainted in the train station has no freedom to protect her baby's well being? The driver rushing to deliver his goods but kena blocked on the road has no freedom to do his job? The patient in the ambulance stuck in traffic jam has no freedom to seek timely medical care?

Who owns "freedom"?

In HK's context it is CCP.

Did you even realize 3000 lawyers went on a street protests against the bill in June ? Do they seem like students ?

Most of these lawyers are more worried about their rice bowls as the ex bill may worry a lot of overseas companies to withdraw from HKG . 

Same for those chartered accountancy companies ...

What i dun get is , HKG belongs to China , what are these people protesting about when why USA and UK can have the ex treaty but HKG motherland not allowed ? 

Most of these lawyers are more worried about their rice bowls as the ex bill may worry a lot of overseas companies to withdraw from HKG .

What i dun get is , HKG belongs to China , what are these people protesting about when why USA and UK can have the ex treaty but HKG motherland not allowed ?

Simply because hker look down on china. They see uk and usa as their God lol

Who owns "freedom"?

True democracy is a scary thing.

If carry lam invited me for dinner I will not go.

If she eat outside I worry her food got extra ingredients.

People from China also look up to US and UK too much.

So many China people want to study in US and UK and want to live there.

Please stay in China lah China so good.

And don't buy property around the world and drive prices up.

Please only buy in China and live there forever.

Edited by Jamesc

By that argument.

Hitler final solution is perfectly within his rights and borders.

Myanmar can set whatever law it wants about the rohingyas..

Rwanda can massacre how many people it majority population desires.

Serbia can round up as many bosnian muslims as its law allows.

South African apartheid is perfectly legal.

In the early years when it easily could.. Malaysia should have done a Tian an men at the Padang too.. no more problems today.

Not that straight forward. Even for Singapore.

These people got a bit of power they think they can do anything they want.

That's the Chinese Communist Party for you.

Carry Lam Pah says she lives HK.

Let's really see if she loves HK or Beijing more.

I bet she sides with Beijing.

you lucky never let tianmo use dildo on you

hk is part of China

if you love hk you must also love China

you lucky never let tianmo use dildo on you

hk is part of China

if you love hk you must also love China

You can love China but you don't have to love the communists leaders of China.

You can love HK but you don't have to like carry lam.

airport 50% down, MTR and buses more than 50% down, gov departments non-emergency mostly down, emergency still operating. 

if rolex 50% down, HK economy will record strongest growth ever in history. Everybody will flock there, never mind the protest

The whole place is already out of control. People do not know what are they protesting for