Hong Kong protesters demonstrate against extradition bill

Kopites

if rolex 50% down, HK economy will record strongest growth ever in history. Everybody will flock there, never mind the protest

The whole place is already out of control. People do not know what are they protesting for

if lorex  is 50% down, before you even buy the air ticket, the ah tiongs already walk across and sup every pc liao... [:p]  [laugh]  [laugh]

People from China also look up to US and UK too much.

So many China people want to study in US and UK and want to live there.

Please stay in China lah China so good.

And don't buy property around the world and drive prices up.

Please only buy in China and live there forever.

Problem is look up to usa and uk but look down on own people

Its like your MIL look up to you

But you look down on her :D

Because you taller than her :D

So, is HK's downturn our gain?

I don’t think we gain much if hot money flows to Singapore. Maybe a few private bankers stand to gain but this kind of money inflow doesn’t create jobs

Just as likely was a better explanation......HK already has treaties with ~20+ countries worldwide for extradition so why should just "China" make a difference if explained correctly and clearly advise cross-checks and limits, which came much later.

Some people parked money in SG and seek a PR in SG becoz we “refused” to sign the same with Indonesia leh, hearsay only hor... lol

If extradited to UK, can lawyer up and fight, to China, you better surrender and confess for a lighter sentence. True? That is why the rich are keeping quiet. No strong pro PRC rhetoric.

I don’t think we gain much if hot money flows to Singapore. Maybe a few private bankers stand to gain but this kind of money inflow doesn’t create jobs

ya.... all cheering the money coming in

but me cheapo peasant will suffer the inflationary effects

how to compete with all these richie rich?

:TT_TT:

Edited by Enye

if lorex is 50% down, before you even buy the air ticket, the ah tiongs already walk across and sup every pc liao... [:p][laugh][laugh]

Those locust tiong will snap up when price down 10% lol no need wait 50%

I donât think we gain much if hot money flows to Singapore. Maybe a few private bankers stand to gain but this kind of money inflow doesnât create jobs

More MNCs will shift their regional HQ to sg, create more jobs for sg

Investors also shift their wealth to sg and boost banking sector haha

More MNCs will shift their regional HQ to sg, create more jobs for sg

Investors also shift their wealth to sg and boost banking sector haha

hmmm...... looks like Bro Xi is helping us leh.

Maybe he feels bad to snatch our toys last year without our permission. 

Thanks for the gesture. We really appreciate it

hmmm...... looks like Bro Xi is helping us leh.

Maybe he feels bad to snatch our toys last year without our permission.

Thanks for the gesture. We really appreciate it

Xi also cant do anything. If send army now, hk will doom faster. Hk status as global financial hub will be gone.

Now its the time sg steal their lunchbox hehehehe

Some people parked money in SG and seek a PR in SG becoz we ârefusedâ to sign the same with Indonesia leh, hearsay only hor... lol

If extradited to UK, can lawyer up and fight, to China, you better surrender and confess for a lighter sentence. True? That is why the rich are keeping quiet. No strong pro PRC rhetoric.

Join ccp lor u see Jackie Chan become ccp member, son into drug still scot free, when u cant beat them, join them
Mickey, donald duck and goofy all in the protest

Sei Pok Kai..

So smart, finally put good use for their engineering study

If new flats  in Singapore comes in the size of a car park lot and cost over a million dollars like in Hong Kong , I would protest like them too.

• Dislike 1

Sei Pok Kai..

the damages that they are causing really has no limit   [shakehead]  [shakehead]

using the name of protest to break every law that you can think of.

The city is in Anarchy mode now

Time to declare state of emergency and apply martial law

Edited by Dfx16

Why chinese communists leaders so silly?

Just leave HK alone for 50 years and then do anything they want lah.

It's like the greedy boy killing the golden goose to get all the golden eggs inside.

You end up with a dead goose and no more golden eggs.

I love HK goose.

i worry about bro steveluv 

oh ... back to land of smiles

lim whisky jiak porky with basil [thumbsup]

post-7984-0-91777700-1564996576_thumb.jpg

The city is in Anarchy mode now

Time to declare state of emergency and apply martial law

They deserved it. More drivers will do the same and drive thru those rioters. This is no longer a protest liao, time for the purge.

Why chinese communists leaders so silly?

Just leave HK alone for 50 years and then do anything they want lah.

It's like the greedy boy killing the golden goose to get all the golden eggs inside.

You end up with a dead goose and no more golden eggs.

I love HK goose.

A bird in hand is better than the two in the bush. Edited by Fcw75