Hong Kong protesters demonstrate against extradition bill

Kopites

In case you wonder, while HK law is based on the British Common Law, and PRC law is based on German Civil Law with socialist aspects from the Soviets. Whether the law is enforced as written or not is a different matter, but both are ang moh laws. I know you are inclined to think otherwise, but don't let your emotions cloud facts.

If maintaining peace and order is as simple as ang moh bad, Chinese good, or Chinese good, ang moh bad, then as you said, just shoot people like in the boxer's rebellion.

... I need an AI to decode this phrase.

[;)]

I thinking of go volunteer myself as riot police with the HKPF, but I not so strong, can only handle the XMMs like those listed in the photos, and I promise I wont pull down any undies...... [:p]  [laugh]  [laugh]

Tianmo where got pull underwear 1.

Tianmo tear underwear

:XD:

post-58053-0-46014500-1565243343_thumb.jpg

Maybe this is the clue....

Straits Times China Bureau Chief asked Yang Guang what proof does China has on Foreigner instigating this riots.

Well, Yang Guang can only provide circumstantial evidence ONLY.

US house speaker issues statement to back HK protestors US Congress to push ahead with Hong Kong Human Rights and Democracy Act
  google_plus_share
By Huang Tzu-ti, Taiwan News, Staff Writer
2019/08/06 17:02
1565082307-5d4942c30d985.jpeg

Speaker of the House Nancy Pelosi (AP photo)

TAIPEI (Taiwan News) – With the Hong Kong protests showing no sign of abating, U.S. Speaker of the House Nancy Pelosi issued a statement on Tuesday (Aug. 6) to support those taking to the streets to fight for democracy.

“The dreams of freedom, justice, and democracy can never be extinguished by injustice and intimidation,” said the Democratic politician. Pelosi said she believes the people of Hong Kong have exercised an extreme amount of courage as opposed to a “cowardly government” that fails to respect “the 'one country, two systems' framework” promised by the Hong Kong Basic Law.

https://www.taiwannews.com.tw/en/news/3759813

Edited by Ben5266

Straits Times China Bureau Chief asked Yang Guang what proof does China has on Foreigner instigating this riots.

What proof do they need? Signed documents or some rubber stamps? When USA says Iraq got weapon of mass discrimination,  did they show any document or proof before they bomb? Did ST China Bureau Chief asks any question or publish long stories to condemn the action?

The support and inciting going on through all these reports are clear enough to show the who are behind liao.

Tianmo where got pull underwear 1.

Tianmo tear underwear

:XD:

yah yah, and I usually tear with my teeth.... :a-happy:  [:p]

Pull make the girl scare, tear make them excited!!!  :XD:

and nothing beats buying new undies for her later... ^_^

USA also accused Iraq for WMD although they got no proof.

And nk have proof they have nuclear but why american didn’t attack? No oil?

And i also said china suspect, never accused

https://www.scmp.com/news/hong-kong/law-and-crime/article/3021828/journalists-union-condemns-attack-hong-kong-tv-station?utm_medium=Social&utm_source=Facebook&fbclid=IwAR2jzRZkg4ENoruH_h_f1wmy2TTeLQsGwHZ0oo4qBA3nUszMK-EyF0fu4-E#Echobox=1565176587

This is quite funny.

Can throw molotov and attack police vehicle. But cannot touch journalist van. What about the Wish that they keep blocking on the road block?

Yup it's not a "riot". It's a peaceful protest.

yah yah, and I usually tear with my teeth.... :a-happy:  [:p]

Pull make the girl scare, tear make them excited!!!  :XD:

and nothing beats buying new undies for her later... ^_^

so found the culprit

so many false teeth (dentures) left behind with broken panties in the street alleys during protest

so found the culprit

so many false teeth (dentures) left behind with broken panties in the street alleys during protest

Diu nia seng!!!

False teeth belongs to ah pek, tianmo is only 32, teeth still good hor...

and I only tear undies in the hotel room, on the street ones nothing to do with me hor..... <_<  [laugh]  [laugh]

https://www.scmp.com/news/hong-kong/law-and-crime/article/3021828/journalists-union-condemns-attack-hong-kong-tv-station?utm_medium=Social&utm_source=Facebook&fbclid=IwAR2jzRZkg4ENoruH_h_f1wmy2TTeLQsGwHZ0oo4qBA3nUszMK-EyF0fu4-E#Echobox=1565176587

This is quite funny.

Can throw molotov and attack police vehicle. But cannot touch journalist van. What about the Wish that they keep blocking on the road block?

Yup it's not a "riot". It's a peaceful protest.

Only vehicle from this media will be attacked.  CCTVB.

RTHK journalist has no issue.

I thinking of go volunteer myself as riot police with the HKPF, but I not so strong, can only handle the XMMs like those listed in the photos, and I promise I willont pull down any undies...... [:p]  [laugh]  [laugh]

Corrected for you

This time round I feel a bit sad.

Over the years, usually with these kind of topics you see the siao undertaker with his long sword, slash slash (better than the sound of ban ban & warning warning), but today these days quiet like a church mouse

don't know if he remembers to pay his internet bills

perhaps busy because this year no local staff want to work for low pay (you know how salty this undertaker is), foreign talent making a mess of his newly installed immigration chip implanted on his citizens forehead. So no choice, undertaker taking a position in immigration counter processing their unique passport.

Only vehicle from this media will be attacked.  CCTVB.

RTHK journalist has no issue.

I see. So it's alright to damage private property as long as you don't like it and cos you're angry.

I didn't agree or disagree with the action.

I am just explaining the rationale.

This time round I feel a bit sad.

Over the years, usually with these kind of topics you see the siao undertaker with his long sword, slash slash (better than the sound of ban ban & warning warning), but today these days quiet like a church mouse

don't know if he remembers to pay his internet bills

perhaps busy because this year no local staff want to work for low pay (you know how salty this undertaker is), foreign talent making a mess of his newly installed immigration chip implanted on his citizens forehead. So no choice, undertaker taking a position in immigration counter processing their unique passport.

give chance lar, 7th month busy

Diu nia seng!!!

False teeth belongs to ah pek, tianmo is only 32, teeth still good hor...

and I only tear undies in the hotel room, on the street ones nothing to do with me hor..... <_<  [laugh]  [laugh]

then must be hantu (undertaker)

please stop showing off you got strong teeth, trying to compete with Lion King for the next sequel is it?

I think this protest have been going on too long.

Anyone else agree?

They should just end it now.

Carry lam pah should just step down and accept all the demands.

2 million protesters means 1 in 3 HK citizans

And dun BS us it's just silly immature school kids.

We can see professional mature adults like lawyers on the street.

Please don't tell us lawyers are silly immature head turn by western instigators.

These protest is not only poor people living in cramp flats or cannot get a flat.

1 in 3 people means there will be rich, successful, educated, well connect end powerful people protesting.