Hong Kong protesters demonstrate against extradition bill

Kopites

post-119837-0-47601900-1565261329_thumb.

I can clearly see

the protesters have

a point or two

and I think the communists

should just give in to their demands.

If not I think the protesters

will show even more.

Pooh Bear would love to see more from these "bratesters" :inlove:

when my HK friend sent me I tot photoshopped  :grin:

Can you believe this is BBC news interviewing Alvin Yeung?  :huh:

This Pok Gai must be thinking to himself after the interview, WTF went wrong with BBC news... [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]

Most amazing...the protesters stamina...astonishing..not sure whether to commend/laud or to disbelieve...

I always feel so full of freedom when I am fully naked!!!

But my GFs always say freedom is something to use and throw again, and then they will show me this.... [:p][laugh][laugh]

Freedom-8-pad-700x700.jpg

mayb the rioters were looking for this freedom, someone sld just send a few containers to them...

Then CCP would be like....want how many got how many...

post-163127-0-79340100-1565365366.jpeg

USA also accused Iraq for WMD although they got no proof.

And nk have proof they have nuclear but why american didn’t attack? No oil?

And i also said china suspect, never accused

US not siao OK?

The NK guy has real nukes!  That's why not attacking, too dangerous!

The other 2 ME guys had none, so quite safe to invade/dispose.

Edited by Volvobrick

That last woman... [laugh][laugh][laugh]

This is china propaganda so that ah tiongers will not support hongkie actions

US not siao OK?

The NK guy has real nukes! That's why not attacking, too dangerous!

The other guy had none, so quite safe to invade.

Yah even iran also dangerous, usa cant afford another war. Best strategy is to cause uproar and problems in other countries to benefit their interest

Most amazing...the protesters stamina...astonishing..not sure whether to commend/laud or to disbelieve...

You must understand these kids and naive peoples are 'enjoying ' the attention but forget they have done a disservice to HK. In true term, they have betrayed HK and suck up to western masters. Hope they will live to realise this when eventually they got played. Haha

Seems like many are young and impressionable people.

Easily influenced and reckless without much care for consequences.

Rather selfish to a certain extent.

Fighting for a cause is good however it looks like the reasons for the fighting has somewhat dissolved into senseless pride. Never a good thing that.

Hope things get back to normal and violence come to an end.

And police will be sacked from his post.

So imagine being police worry so much, do this cannot do that cannot, afraid tio complaint, kena sue

But protesters are free to whack after all they wear mask and doesnt have police ID, no one will recognise them.

A protester with nothing to hide and protesting peacefully for s strong cause need not / should not mask himself

But robbers rougues ruffians, must

Its quite clear to me, thatt there are many just out to create trouble

Hkers do not know how lucky they are with a growing big country behind them. Yes there are competitions between Shenzhen and HK, but there is enough to go around. They do not have to spend USD 3-5 billions to build water facilities, 1-2 billions every year for defense, import overly expensive food and gets threaten to ge cut off any time.... if Singapore save all these money, we will be more advance than Japan in 10 years. But then.... we cannot shift our location.

Can you believe this is BBC news interviewing Alvin Yeung?  :huh:

This Pok Gai must be thinking to himself after the interview, WTF went wrong with BBC news... [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]

They say non interference and still need to prove? It is dicey interfere .

Who's this guy? Random guy or he's somebody?

I  heard the background someone asked him to speak in Cantonese,  a reporter is assume? So, it is not important what he said but whether he spoke in Cantonese before it is for HK good or not? Hah

Who's this guy? Random guy or he's somebody?

I think is some random guy. He had to introduce himself with "我姓梁", and then towards the end he said he is in IT. None of the reporters or "reporters" seem to know him... [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]

Hkers do not know how lucky they are with a growing big country behind them. Yes there are competitions between Shenzhen and HK, but there is enough to go around. They do not have to spend USD 3-5 billions to build water facilities, 1-2 billions every year for defense, import overly expensive food and gets threaten to ge cut off any time.... if Singapore save all these money, we will be more advance than Japan in 10 years. But then.... we cannot shift our location.

If you don't mind Social Credit System.

I think is some random guy. He had to introduce himself with "我姓梁", and then towards the end he said he is in IT. None of the reporters or "reporters" seem to know him... [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]

Similar to that old man lo.

Random person