Hong Kong protesters demonstrate against extradition bill

Kopites

3 minutes ago, Yewheng said:

Wtf, Hong Kong now so messy.. People walking on the road with many vehicles waiting for traffic light to turn green.. Then also got 1 person go use string to tie one end of the pole to another to block off the road.. Then there is one lady just bo hiu the string that is blocked off and just duck over.. All these happened in 1st 2 minutes of the video...

From a beautiful country to now in such a messy state.. Haiz.. 

Thats the real face of hongkie youth, bunch of young fools with no future, manner and full of hate

The truth is finally revealed... Why the protest is going on!! 

Skip to 13:37 for the revelation !

This is got study Vs never study. 

9 minutes ago, Thaiyotakamli said:

Thats the real face of hongkie youth, bunch of young fools with no future, manner and full of hate

bully a lady is freedom and democracy.

these ppl deserve nothing more then a bullet

Edited by Beregond

6 minutes ago, Dfx16 said:

Speechless! They truly deserved to be shoot down! 

Read this

Prayer session for shot protester

The protester shot by police in Sai Wan Ho this morning, and another protester involved in the incident, are both alumni of the Salesian English School, according to pro-democracy lawmaker Raymond Chan Chi-chuen.

“It was shocking what happened,” says Chan, himself an alumnus of the Sai Wan Ho school. “The teenagers were not armed. They were also not attacking the police officers there.” 

A prayer session will take place this evening at the Salesian Missionary House”

wa lan leh ... free air tix also no go hk in dec ... what-the-fish!

sekali come back kena burnt chao tar ... [sweatdrop]

In their minds, they are right in what they are doing. Always right. No amount of reasoning will go in. Its like they have lost sight of what is truth and lies.

Their history is truth. They have been fed lies yet they embrace as truth. To them, strength is in numbers. Numbers to scream, sing, chant and shout to drown out all possible nuggets of truth that might tug at their conscience. By so doing, they stayed deaf, blind and in a world without true freedom of choice and speech.

Ironic.

The power of falsehood and lies really cannot be underestimated or handled carelessly. They are all smeared by shxt and stung like dead corpse yet go around proving their way is the way to life of peace, safety and security for HK and its ppl.

Once HKPF is outnumbered and sacrificed, it is nothing to round up all the students and keep them in a secured place to be brain washed afresh. 

Haiz. 

They have underestimated China and placed too much faith in the international community to fight alongside with them, especially UK and USA. 

Each day is a day closer to the death of an old HK with rule of law. Soon, China will proudly pull it in under one flag and one government.

Where are you then, youth of HK?

Behind bars till u die of old age? Or living a life worse than one u had under 2 systems? Is the jail more spacious than the home u once despised yet u could come and go as u please? 

U may even understand what it feel like to be whacked by 20 men at a time as u once with fellow students. Then u can run away like cowards but now, u have nowhere to go. 

Watching the full video, i pity the HKPF. I guess if the gun had been snatched and fired at the policeman, the crowds will clap and shout for joy.

Such irony. The only ones between HKers n PLA are the HKPF. They just dun understand. Once their best defence is down, that's it.

Yada-ing 

Safe ride n good week all.

5 minutes ago, Vratenza said:

No.... They are busy finding the best angle to shot the incident. 

and some bros say the reporter are innocent, they are neutral .

too naive liao