Hong Kong protesters demonstrate against extradition bill

Kopites

54 minutes ago, Jellandross said:

ATB vs HKers. Sorry hor but I support ATB coz she got more valid points 💋💋💋

copy cat you !!

53 minutes ago, Jellandross said:

She was very articulate and sharp. Patient and calm as well. 

In contrast, the group of protesters really lost it each time they try to drown out her sound rebuttal by singing or shouting. 

Thumbs up for this composed and proud of her chinese roots.

Safe ride

The protestors logic. I block road, make everyone inconvenient is because of the government. If you unhappy, you should side with us and condemn the Gov.

You should not be upset if I rob you, I have a family to feed. If your unhappy we should rob together.

Steady Bro!!

1 hour ago, Jellandross said:

In the months to come, as HK economy fails, and PRC grows at current rate ... perhaps the ATB working here will be gradually replaced by jobless young HK-bu?? [laugh]

1 hour ago, Bacteria83 said:

The protestors logic. I block road, make everyone inconvenient is because of the government. If you unhappy, you should side with us and condemn the Gov.

You should not be upset if I rob you, I have a family to feed. If your unhappy we should rob together.

Steady Bro!!

Wah... You can still figure out their 🤪 logic !! 

41 minutes ago, Sosaria said:

In the months to come, as HK economy fails, and PRC grows at current rate ... perhaps the ATB working here will be gradually replaced by jobless young HK-bu?? [laugh]

ATB come here to find money. 

HKB come here to find trouble. 

1 hour ago, Mockngbrd said:

VS

1250918527_Screenshot2019-11-14at6_07_11PM.png.94bf3d8114f47fe3c7b952b6a80226e9.png

The one in Germany can speak mandarin, Cantonese, English and German. 

Wonder how many languages the kid kangaroo can speak? 

1 minute ago, Ysc3 said:

The one in Germany can speak mandarin, Cantonese, English and German. 

Wonder how many languages the kid kangaroo can speak? 

She speaks average english but i believe shes a believer 

1 hour ago, Sosaria said:

Saw the HKie rioters with dustbin covers etc, next career can join HDB road sweeper team?

1 hour ago, Thaiyotakamli said:

Yuen long residents 

like i said, they have to depend on themselves.

Edited by Ysc3

2 hours ago, Thaiyotakamli said:

Yuen long residents 

Since the cockroaches can claim that the man who was set on fire is actually a stunt man, they can also say that this whole group is actually paid actors hired by Central lor LOL.. 

Edited by Jellandross