Hong Kong protesters demonstrate against extradition bill

Kopites

39 minutes ago, Wt_know said:

who say CCP no good?

a hkee express his "eagerness" to join CCP leh ... :D 

if he is an "official" CCP member ... can he still travel to USA freely and rub shoulder with movie star and famous people? [hur] 

amdk administration sure classify him as a different status ... 

2021-07-14_120429.jpg

Go out play... need to pay back one lah...😁

3 minutes ago, mersaylee said:

Go out play... need to pay back one lah...😁

especially for his son "drug case" in prc? [sly]  [laugh] 

50 minutes ago, Wt_know said:

who say CCP no good?

if he is an "official" CCP member ... can he still travel to USA freely and rub shoulder with movie star and famous people? [hur] 

maybe he want go into politic in a few years time???

2 hours ago, Wt_know said:

who say CCP no good?

Just fill up form can liao.

I believe he can skip 2 year probation period.

By the way, CCP does not have legal presence in HK.

===================

On a separate note, he might be asking for party membership by INVITATION.

By asking for it publicly, he will not be invited.

14 minutes ago, mersaylee said:

CPPCC first lah😅

phpnbfKlF.jpg

wah ... really ... stephen chow is on board? i am shocked .... 

3 minutes ago, Wt_know said:

I is shocked as well...standing committee...but all are seated...😁

18 minutes ago, Wt_know said:

ok la.

like a few boss i know they are pap members also. 

many ppl join political party , just that never say only

16 hours ago, Beregond said:

ok la.

like a few boss i know they are pap members also. 

many ppl join political party , just that never say only

You call them 'fair weather friends'? 😁

On ‎14‎/‎7‎/‎2021 at 1:38 PM, Wt_know said:

who say CCP no good?

2021-07-14_120429.jpg

He either wants to 'side kicks' all the CCP members or get them to become "Drunken Master" :grin:

34 minutes ago, Wt_know said:

if want to go … go la

we got a housing crush anyway … lol

C3C70BC9-A15D-456F-B6D3-B82154AF423F.jpeg

Go Britain,useless,The AngMoh,cannot even help their Ownself,come S'pore the best,but must be well doing.

• Angry 1

1 hour ago, Wt_know said:

if want to go … go la

C3C70BC9-A15D-456F-B6D3-B82154AF423F.jpeg

Many will go back to HK, tails between legs

UK is not nirvana for Chinese lah

Edited by t0y0ta

4 minutes ago, t0y0ta said:

Many will go back to HK, tails between legs

UK is not nirvana for Chinese lah

are they going uk for economic reason or going because they cannot live in hk dictatorship? 

if the latter, die die they wont go back lor

1 hour ago, Wt_know said:

if want to go … go la

LOL

Her hubby and sons are Brits.

I wonder whether she will retire in UK after her term ends.

15 hours ago, inlinesix said:

LOL

Her hubby and sons are Brits.

I wonder whether she will retire in UK after her term ends.

I thought brt already revoked their citizenship?

brave_41jOlwyTxd.png

brave_Fg03UoHnbb-1050x745.pngHong Kong national security police explain why children’s picture books about sheep are seditious

Police say the sheep represented Hong Kong people while the wolves were mainlanders。。。.

The comments came after police arrested five people on suspicion of “conspiring to publish seditious publications” under section 10 of the Crimes Ordinance. 

Edited by Kopites