Hong Kong protesters demonstrate against extradition bill

Kopites

still have small number of the protesters sitting at the arrival hall with posters occupying quite a big area of floor space.

Including a live pinata

All tied up... Maybe my understanding of 民主is different from theirs...

Edited by Ysc3

These are the "journalists" who are playing two faces on the streets. Donning their media vest/pass, when there is no police action around them they are standing in with the protestors. When the police moves in, they flash their media status to the police to avoid any actions against them.

Many of the "police violence evidences" are manufactured or staged. They (the protestors) will only show you what they want you to see. They are deadly silent on how they throw cocktails into police stations etc.

Just yesterday, I gave a piece of my mind to my HK friend in Shatin. Don't expect support from the rest of the world with what they are doing. In fact, we condemn it. As much as I wish for their safety, they only have themselves to blame if things get out of hands and we see a repeat telecast of Tiananmen crackdown.

And why ST today flash big photo of police enforcing order? Maybe they can enlighten us their rationale 

poor kids, they don't even know what the hell are they doing.

no manufacturing base, no technology, no natural resources...all they have is financial which can be easily taken over by Greater Bay Area in

due time.

my guess it will be extreme difficult for these kids to seek employment in mainland china after this hoohar, and hk economy will be heading

nowhere.

They can become professional rioters when Britain need them. Haha

still have small number of the protesters sitting at the arrival hall with posters occupying quite a big area of floor space.

Police also they not scare, got scare airport security meh? 

If they insist to carry on sit in, Airport security also lanlan, mayb sit down together safer..... [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]

I know why they protest in airport Liao!!!!!

Got aircon :grin:

Free aircon plus smoke free.

Oh yah I forgot: police won’t Cheong with them there

Because anything broken, Ah gong pay :XD:

If play in shopping center, owner pay :XD:

Looks like i won't be booking a trip to go HK disney next year.

Was deciding whether to try Shanghai vs HK.

Dunno how long this will last and also whether got on-off protest again (which is highly likely, given this simmering discontent)

Bro, SH one better and bigger lah. Don't bother to go the the small HK one which my friend say those mouse running around

Ya ha, why don't they turn off the aircon. The police will win without a fight. [:p] 

And free WI-FI.

Edited by Tohto

Got aircon, big and clean floor, free nice toilet and no need many protesters to fill up the departure hall space

Bro, SH one better and bigger lah. Don't bother to go the the small HK one which my friend say those mouse running around

Mouse supposed to run around Disney.  [:p]

Mouse supposed to run around Disney. [:p]

Last time wife and me bring kids to HK Disneyland a few times

Very nice

Took so many beautiful photos

I know don’t have eye af

But I did best

That’s why those photos are so precious

I can’t go back in time with a a9 to take

:(

Another angle. If mata open fire sure tai chi tua tiao liao...ð¥

Scmp cut and edited the video to make the police looks bad for taking out pistol

The rioter in brown pant snatched police baton and use it to whack the police few times

I think HKPF and HK govt should go punish those media that purposely paint bad image of police and cause lose of public trust towards police