Hong Kong protesters demonstrate against extradition bill

Kopites

Read this https://www.scmp.com/week-asia/politics/article/3022253/are-singaporeans-gloating-chaos-caused-hong-kong-protests

There is Est 15000 Singaporeans live in HK, several have also expressed concern.. and I think 2 C130 are not enough to help.

Just take boat to macau or train to shenzhen, then book budget home.

Just wondering why macau never protest like hk did?

no street protest will every get approve here in singapore. only one place which is next to mata chu.

on hindsight, i appreciate this law in singapore that helps keep the peace.

all these blxxdy youngsters ....

Yes we need to appreciate the peace we are having now

Unlike hongkie, they prefer to protest and challenging their prosperity and peace

Can get into guiness book of record. Power!!

some of my relatives in hk had already escaped to Singapore.

my ex-hkgf just message me that fast hands fast legs started letting go her properties lioa.

it won't reach that stage for evacuation lah, afterall is still a civilise society   [laugh]  [laugh]  

Let's hope sg gov has planned ahead of time, it is about safety of 15000 singaporean. Better be safe than sorry

some of my relatives in hk had already escaped to Singapore.

my ex-hkgf just message me that fast hands fast legs started letting go her properties lioa.

did the property market crashed? so that the people can finally buy affordable housing.

"å ä¸æºåºå½æ¶æ­äºå·æ°åæ°´ï¼ä¸ä¸ªäººåæ æ´åµåæ éè·¯åå£å¹²èç¥ï¼äºæ¯å¿ä¸æ¨ªå°±å³å®è·¨è¿éå人群ï¼æ为第ä¸ä¸ªé¯å³çä¹å®¢ã"

that mean the airport did turn off the aircon and also the water cooler [sweatdrop]

Should stop the sewege :XD:

That one lagi power :XD:

Everywhere Sai :XD:

Just take boat to macau or train to shenzhen, then book budget home.

Just wondering why macau never protest like hk did?

Yes we need to appreciate the peace we are having now

Unlike hongkie, they prefer to protest and challenging their prosperity and peace

Can get into guiness book of record. Power!!

Hope that photo all over the world newspaper

no street protest will every get approve here in singapore. only one place which is next to mata chu.

on hindsight, i appreciate this law in singapore that helps keep the peace.

all these blxxdy youngsters ....

Singaporean are more well educated and sensible not like this bunch of rioters in HK. In 1 video, i can see 1 of the rioters trying to pick a fight with a guy when he squeezes his way through. Aren't they marking life difficult for others instead of trying get sympathy? 

Lock down station and let train bypass? U know the rioters will say u purposely trap rioters ah? Remember that shopping mall incident, they said police trapping them thats why they went mad

Negotiators? What makes u think they can move unless that 5 demand fulfilled?

If all else fail go in carry out one by one? U think they will coordinate? Then media will say police brutality for carrying one by one with FORCE. Its against human rights

i feel you still do not see the seriousness, and mistake of doing tear gas in a confined space and charging packed escalators.

that will result in a stampede and multiple deaths, that should NEVER be done in any crowd control situation.

random google example of crowd stampede in confined spaces

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_soccer_stampede_disasters

the police is supposed to be professional. to defuse.

Lock down station and let train bypass? U know the rioters will say u purposely trap rioters ah? Remember that shopping mall incident, they said police trapping them thats why they went mad

Negotiators? What makes u think they can move unless that 5 demand fulfilled?

If all else fail go in carry out one by one? U think they will coordinate? Then media will say police brutality for carrying one by one with FORCE. Its against human rights

i feel you still do not see the seriousness, and mistake of doing tear gas in a confined space and charging packed escalators.

that will result in a stampede and multiple deaths, that should NEVER be done in any crowd control situation.

random google example of crowd stampede in confined spaces

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_soccer_stampede_disasters

the police is supposed to be professional. to defuse.

This one carry the Luagguage over head one very nice

The angle nice: show the sea of black

Show her difficultly and determination

https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/eat-drink-man-woman-16/%5Bgpgt%5D-bui-bui-dinobu-hong-kong-airport-who-struggled-pass-luggage-actually-sinkie-6095942-10.html

Beedio here:

in the end , i think she kicked one of pro-pest-ers? 

Edited by Strat

Beedio here:

apparently these people was waiting for a trigger point to start riot.

This one carry the Luagguage over head one very nice

The angle nice: show the sea of black

Show her difficultly and determination

https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/eat-drink-man-woman-16/%5Bgpgt%5D-bui-bui-dinobu-hong-kong-airport-who-struggled-pass-luggage-actually-sinkie-6095942-10.html

Your galfriend?   :D never intro ........ beh swee la .  [smash]

Your galfriend? :D never intro ........ beh swee la . [smash]

Hahahaha don’t any how say hor :XD:

Beedio here:

shiok!!