Hong Kong protesters demonstrate against extradition bill

Kopites

https://www.hk01.com/%E5%8D%B3%E6%99%82%E4%B8%AD%E5%9C%8B/366577/%E8%8B%B1%E9%A7%90%E6%B8%AF%E9%A0%98%E4%BA%8B%E9%A4%A8%E6%B8%AF%E4%BA%BA%E8%81%B7%E5%93%A1%E5%85%A7%E5%9C%B0%E9%81%AD%E8%A1%8C%E6%94%BF%E6%8B%98%E7%95%99-%E7%92%B0%E6%99%82-%E7%84%A1%E8%8B%B1%E5%9C%8B%E7%BD%AE%E5%96%99%E7%A9%BA%E9%96%93

而內地官媒《環球時報》總編胡錫進21日晚以筆名「單仁平」發表文章指,事主只被行政拘留15天,「看來沒犯甚麼大罪,只是治安層面的處罰」、「肯定是個小案子」,又強調事件沒有英國置喙的空間,「想把事件與當前香港的局勢扯到一起,這種心態就是畸形的。」

文章指出,必須承認內地公安執法在通報案情方面,速度跟不上輿論的追問。所以幾乎每個案子一旦成為輿論焦點,就很容易被扣上疑犯「失蹤」這種帽子,這是中國執法部門需要探討的一個普遍問題。

"Missing" for more than 10 days of course a lot of conspiracy theory can write.

Edited by Davidtch

wah jialat liao ... this weekend sure taichi tua tiao liao

happened in June but pecah lobang today ....

natural for police to turn "ugly" because kena hurled DLLM everyday until beh tahan liao? [sly]

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xudNJsZ6dNk

https://www.hk01.com/%E7%A4%BE%E6%9C%83%E6%96%B0%E8%81%9E/366597/%E8%AD%A6%E6%B6%89%E7%A7%81%E5%88%91%E6%A1%88-3%E8%AD%A6%E6%B6%89%E5%8C%97%E5%8D%80%E9%86%AB%E9%99%A2%E8%A5%B2%E8%80%81%E7%BF%81-%E6%8E%A7%E6%96%B9%E7%A8%B1%E8%AD%A6%E6%96%B9%E6%9C%AA%E6%88%90%E5%8A%9F%E8%81%AF%E7%B5%A1%E4%BA%8B%E4%B8%BB

【警涉私刑案】3警涉北區醫院襲老翁 控方稱警方未成功聯絡事主

the grandfather of all black cop should be é·æ´æ¢é¿ right? i have reason to suspect Andy Lau is behind all this [laugh] [laugh]

21506446545462_580.jpg

Lee-Rock-1991-Chinese-Movie-Poster-Two.j

l_p1004095802.jpg

nJLKYrjpkloI6NHF1C080TJafjJ43WQ3T1YBcDRH

For a moment I tot I saw tony stark

the grandfather of all black cop should be 雷洛探长 right?  i have reason to suspect Andy Lau is behind all this  [laugh]  [laugh] 

https://www.inkstonenews.com/politics/history-dissent-hong-kong/article/3019295

After ICAC was set up, a lot of police was investigated.  Due to these investigation, police are not happy and went on the street to PROTEST.

HK Governor then gave partial amnesty to cases before Jan 1, 1977.

Those which have not been charged are given a clean slate.

呂樂was not godfather of black cop.

I believe 呂樂 boss, 劉福 

By the way, it is 呂樂

Edited by Davidtch

Pour oil into floor can.

Wait elder fall down and die, worse paralysed

FYI Tear gas cannister comes in powder form.

So, it will have a lasting implication if it is not properly cleansed subsequently.

Not just air cond system.

That's why ppl go & wipe MTR station.

Lai liao..if u guys interested in hong kong girls...they are coming to be part of the 10million..lol

https://www.theonlinecitizen.com/2019/08/21/scmp-reports-hongkongers-wanting-to-emigrate-to-singapore-now/

Only let the good looking young rich ones in.

And only ladies. No men.

For a moment I tot I saw tony stark ð

It does look like him.

For a moment I tot I saw tony stark ð

It does look like him.

FYI Tear gas cannister comes in powder form.

So, it will have a lasting implication if it is not properly cleansed subsequently.

Not just air cond system.

That's why ppl go & wipe MTR station.

And they say after wipe all cloth become black

Kns of course la the station never wipe for years so throughly

According to police, Simon Cheng, an employee of the British consulate in HK, was detained in Shenzhen for visiting prostitute. Police didn't contact his family requested by Cheng.

LOL.

isn’t call chicken is shenzhen top attractions for hkee, no?

like that who dare to visit sz ... muahahaha ...

Orhhh horrrrr.... Ah boy so notti cross border for "business trip" hor. But he can claim conspiracy theory say China anyhow frame him. Unless got video to prove then jia lat liao.. Some more his gf come out kpkb in public now end up this situation... Awkward. Edited by Jellandross