Hong Kong protesters demonstrate against extradition bill

Kopites

5 hours ago, Beregond said:

thats why i despise these ppl.  democracy my foot. making use of a little girl. what does she know about politic? 

Brainwashing starts at young age, they did well

12 hours ago, Thaiyotakamli said:

Brainwashing starts at young age, they did well

That's why must have patriotic education since young.

Must love both country and party.

Edited by inlinesix

4 hours ago, inlinesix said:

that's pretty much DPRK liao ... lol

7 hours ago, inlinesix said:

Yes every country educate the youth to love their country

but to teach them hate, violence and anti govt are similar to ISIS in educating kids to promote their ideology

14 hours ago, Thaiyotakamli said:

but to teach them hate, violence and anti govt are similar to ISIS in educating kids to promote their ideology

Sorry hor! In China, youth needs to love its country and party.

Who promote hate, violence and anti-govt rhetoric?

Edited by inlinesix

22 minutes ago, inlinesix said:

Sorry hor! In China, youth needs to love its country and party.

Who promote hate, violence and anti-govt rhetoric?

Yah in china they ask u to love communist and in USA they ask u to love democracy.

who promote?? 14 yrs old boy throw petrol bomb, beating up police and damaging public infrastructure, joining riots and involved in politics. 

Edited by Thaiyotakamli

50 minutes ago, Thaiyotakamli said:

Yah in china they ask u to love communist and in USA they ask u to love democracy.

who promote?? 14 yrs old boy throw petrol bomb, beating up police and damaging public infrastructure, joining riots and involved in politics. 

In China, have to love the party (not communist) and the country.

In US of A, ppl are ask to protect Constitution.

hk people is happy la ...

last time so crowded that you can even smell the body odour of the next person [laugh] 

2019-12-10_104046.jpg

16 hours ago, Thaiyotakamli said:

everywhere is the same la.

we also same, see kindergarten kids we already start our brain washing . bow to old man etc etc. 

which country will teach u to hate your own government, expect your enemy😆

3 hours ago, Beregond said:

everywhere is the same la.

we also same, see kindergarten kids we already start our brain washing . bow to old man etc etc. 

which country will teach u to hate your own government, expect your enemy😆

Terrorist group lor

4 hours ago, inlinesix said:

In China, have to love the party (not communist) and the country.

In US of A, ppl are ask to protect Constitution.

The party itself represents communist. 

In US of A people were asked to believe in freedom including freedom to shoot people

1 minute ago, Thaiyotakamli said:

The party itself represents communist. 

In US of A people were asked to believe in freedom including freedom to shoot people

It is socialism with Chinese Characteristic le.  What communist!!

That's right to bear arm.  Not freedom to shoot ppl le.

19 minutes ago, Thaiyotakamli said:

Terrorist group lor

now that u mention terrorist

https://www.straitstimes.com/asia/east-asia/hong-kong-police-say-bombs-left-in-school-grounds-defused?utm_medium=Social&utm_campaign=STFB&utm_source=Facebook&fbclid=IwAR12RQ_FG3b0S4YnqhGosFno86vrKsUSUwvaCyUo3jng13AKBUXAOoi-bDo#Echobox=1575941922

Hong Kong police defuse homemade bombs left in school grounds designed ‘to kill and to maim’

usa protect their Constitution so much till now no 1 in charge is able to change their law. every 1 from as young as 3-4 years old is able to get a weapon and shoot any 1 including their own parents.

stupid or what i dun know, some ppl love these freedom and 崇拜 them, go ahead lol, definitely not for me🤦‍♂️ 

1 hour ago, Beregond said:

now that u mention terrorist

https://www.straitstimes.com/asia/east-asia/hong-kong-police-say-bombs-left-in-school-grounds-defused?utm_medium=Social&utm_campaign=STFB&utm_source=Facebook&fbclid=IwAR12RQ_FG3b0S4YnqhGosFno86vrKsUSUwvaCyUo3jng13AKBUXAOoi-bDo#Echobox=1575941922

Hong Kong police defuse homemade bombs left in school grounds designed ‘to kill and to maim’

usa protect their Constitution so much till now no 1 in charge is able to change their law. every 1 from as young as 3-4 years old is able to get a weapon and shoot any 1 including their own parents.

stupid or what i dun know, some ppl love these freedom and 崇拜 them, go ahead lol, definitely not for me🤦‍♂️ 

That 1 you can only blame NRA.  They have all the resources to lobby against any gun control legislation.