Jump to content

Mid year bonus and bicentennial $200

 Share

Recommended Posts

Moderator

My bad, I think I have accident pressed dislike Instead of like.

V honest and a rare breed

 

Mussy no care

 

He dun know diff hahahha

Link to post
Share on other sites

V honest and a rare breed

 

Mussy no care

 

He dun know diff hahahha

Hahahahaha!!!! Actually you are right! I didn’t notice at all :XD:
Link to post
Share on other sites

Whoa 0.45 month leh. If earn millions that's a lot of bonus. LoL…

 

About $50K right? cooolll...change car liao lah [sly]

Edited by Kyrios
Link to post
Share on other sites

Hahahahaha!!!! Actually you are right! I didn’t notice at all :XD:

I only knew when I want like your post again, but cannot, lol

 

Think I did once to Tangocharlie too,,paiseh

Link to post
Share on other sites

Whoa 0.45 month leh. If earn millions that's a lot of bonus. LoL...

Later , Ah Hua will cum out and say must give thanks to Ah gong.. jeezzz..
Link to post
Share on other sites

Never give everyone $200. How to celebrate bicentennial or whatever it is ?

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...