oh. haha, that one i dunno.

I only know what my sis tells me.

These "talents" are from Deutsche bank.

I know where they from....

DB or DB's S .......  both are crappy place . 

But somehow ....... @spring always find paradise  <_<  

Edited by Angcheek

think govt should help out small entrepreneurs through gebiz.

many times retrenched fellas set up biz, no lobangs and try to get a foothold through gebiz tenders, and big boys come in  at 0 margin because they can. Sad but true. Another potentially productive businessman becomes taxi uncle.

think govt should help out small entrepreneurs through gebiz.

many times retrenched fellas set up biz, no lobangs and try to get a foothold through gebiz tenders, and big boys come in  at 0 margin because they can. Sad but true. Another potentially productive businessman becomes taxi uncle.

Even they open up GeBiz for SMB , the big boys will still come in ma ... no point . 

Maybe they did try to help SMB , but like SMRT ........ , picture paint until nice nice like Bolan Lisa.  [gorgeous]

but execution is Kosong .  :D  All Demo version only..  

Even they open up GeBiz for SMB , the big boys will still come in ma ... no point .

Maybe they did try to help SMB , but like SMRT ........ , picture paint until nice nice like Bolan Lisa. [gorgeous]

but execution is Kosong . :D All Demo version only..

What I meant is control the players in some categories of gebiz. Let in big boys only for big tenders, small boys for others.

DB closing its equities business globally.

Siao liao.....

Membership for my Brotherhood Club will shoot up to the sky.

DB closing its equities business globally.

Siao liao.....

Membership for my Brotherhood Club will shoot up to the sky.

U mean many will be running off to buy GLCs on full cash? PI huat ah!

Bro, i bought my GLC in Oct 2017. 2 yrs after unemployment leh....

So even if you are correct, that would be 2 yrs later.

I tell you what happened immediately for me.

I bought a few thousand dollars worth of cigars.

I thought i would have more time to smoke

And i was right.

ð

Wah sei...u say liddat hor give the bros here wrong impression of being retrenched

Skali they go ask the boss later to let them go so they can go buy new GLC & smoke cigar...

Wah sei...u say liddat hor give the bros here wrong impression of being retrenched

Skali they go ask the boss later to let them go so they can go buy new GLC & smoke cigar...

those who never kenna thot "wow! one lump sum BIG BIG!" can do this do that..

But the reality is when will the next job come is questionable..

I got retrenched back in 2008... nearly 3 years then got job.

Not that i choosy.. the fact is employer either no need to hire or choose not to hire those who command high pay but will to take lower pay type.

Don believe what govt tell u.. if got choice will people choose to be Under Employment?

• Praise 10

And i was right.

At the time of retrenchment, did you know it would be so difficult for you to get a new job?

Same qn for you.

Yes.. because it is sector that got hit.. specialized skill command more but when tsunamis come very hard to find job especially if the sector got hit or even wipe out..

Ask yourself.. Will u rather be a 

1) Dishwasher in a Chicken Rice Store?

2) Roti Prata Flipper at a Roti Prata Store?