COE Bidding - 1st Round July 2019

Wolverine23

Komocco called and say coe secured. Wow.

Congrats!

COE secured for your Avante S at $70,999?

Congrats!

COE secured for your Avante S at $70,999?

I din go for this pricing.

80999 for elite. Din expect komocco to secure so fast honestly as i was cool about the price given and i expect them to bid slowly. Targetted delivery aug to oct then

Bo pian. How to catch the bottom. Although now I think is probably close to the best time to buy

its over liao .  just enjoy your new ride bro! :)

Just checked and bid was successful. Bought a Volkswagen Golf last weekend with Guarantee COE :)

i self bidded at 34,000 at 15:59:49 .... so sorry ... 

LOL! this is so interesting. What ride are you getting bro?

I din go for this pricing.

80999 for elite. Din expect komocco to secure so fast honestly as i was cool about the price given and i expect them to bid slowly. Targetted delivery aug to oct then

Awesome deal compared to the similar spec Kia Cerato SX going at $86,999.

PML. Thatâs what they were prepared to pay. They happy now eat me extra 4.5k

PML usually 1 shot 1 kill.

Aiyo,  you better know how to check all these lor.

For example, my C&C 6 Bids NG means 6 Consecutive Bids, if miss 1 bid, I can demand for compensation.  If they bidded BUT below minimum rebate value, also need to compensate one.

Read your fine print carefully.

for non-guaranteed bids, how do I know how much the AD bid? Do I have to take their word for it? Any proof I must ask for?

Even though cat A increase around 1.5k, think coe still consider low but dont know how much will those ADs increase their car price for cat A cars? 

Between $1K to $2K