View blocked by plants . . . What to do?

Count-Bracula

basket . . . put there make me shiok thia   [laugh]

This weekend go Mr DIY buy shearer.  <_<

& N95 mask

Reported via One Service app on 10 July and received a call to say plants removed. Thank you for reporting she said. I thank her for getting the bushes trimmed.

I popped down from office to see and wow really done!

post-87300-0-04615300-1563181518_thumb.jpg

Reported via One Service app on 10 July and received a call to say plants removed. Thank you for reporting she said. I thank her for getting the bushes trimmed.

Haa, you go round and round, finally One Service app so fast settled your bush problem liao.  [laugh]

Haa, you go round and round, finally One Service app so fast settled your bush problem liao. [laugh]

Yalah!! This app damn power.

I must find other things to report report report.

Hmmmm....ERP gantry?

Last time wife also complain knee pain so I got her a very thick cushion with memory foam.

You really are a jolly good fella... tio bo?

Yalah!! This app damn power.

I must find other things to report report report.

Hmmmm....ERP gantry?

Actually this app is used to report what things de?

attachicon.gifIMG_20190715_170437.jpg

Bro, you drive a S2K or a miata?

Bro, you see me very up.

What is S2K and miata?

Actually this app is used to report what things de?

Everything except MIL.

Low cars...view easily block by shrub...

Nice ahh! My passenger will have to stand up and check for traffic. Edited by Count-Bracula