For all the Liverpool fans here.

Just nice, tomorrow I am on leave. Can go down to collect... :a-happy:

Can collect one free and pay for the rest of the designs ? :slow:

13 minutes ago, Picnic06-Biante15 said:

Should be ok. The boss is a Liverpool fan.

15 hours ago, Akula said:

Joel Matip will miss the rest of Liverpool's season. The foot injury picked up in the Merseyside derby will keep him out for the remaining seven games.

Both matip and gomez usually miss chunks of each season. They are less dependable than VVD.  Hence, Klopp may have to bring in a new CB, esp if Lorven moves on as expected. 

The other truth is should VVD be injured for any sustained period, Pool's defence will be in trouble.  The same happened to Laporte this season which explains City's main issue. 

so, I do see the importance of investing in a new CB this summer. the other position will be a LB.  

1 hour ago, Picnic06-Biante15 said:

alamak i working... by lunch time, likely all gone liao 😓

dun take too many leh 😂

4 minutes ago, Atrecord said:

alamak i working... by lunch time, likely all gone liao 😓

dun take too many leh 😂

Errrr......... 1000 pieces per design and there are 5 designs.

5000 pieces where can finish so fast one. Lunch time still have some but may not be to your likings ... :XD:

4 hours ago, Picnic06-Biante15 said:

Errrr......... 1000 pieces per design and there are 5 designs.

5000 pieces where can finish so fast one. Lunch time still have some but may not be to your likings ... :XD:

But i read he says 5 designs, each got 200 pcs, making a total of 1000 leh.

So only total 1000 niah.

Given how popular LFC might be, if everybody drives a MPV there, with 7 pax to take the decals... then it only needs 14 MPVs before lunch time, then i will be left high and dry liao 😅

7 hours ago, Fooblack said:

Both matip and gomez usually miss chunks of each season. They are less dependable than VVD.  Hence, Klopp may have to bring in a new CB, esp if Lorven moves on as expected. 

The other truth is should VVD be injured for any sustained period, Pool's defence will be in trouble.  The same happened to Laporte this season which explains City's main issue. 

so, I do see the importance of investing in a new CB this summer. the other position will be a LB.  

Almost all the top 6 sides are out to buy a CB. There is a worldwide shortage of good CBs, they are in demand, even more so than strikers.

Spurs wants to replace Vertonghen, Arsenal centre of defence is weak with Luiz and Mustafi not up to mark, Man C hv only Laporte as Stones n Otamendi are not really trusted by Pep till Fernandinho who is not a CB is preferred. Chelsea wants a partner for Rudiger as the other CBs are deemed not up to mark. Man United wants a partner for Maguire as again the other CBs like Lindelof n Bailly also not trusted.

So who is available? The most mentioned names are Koulibaly (Napoli), Upemancano (Leipzig). The former is already 29yrs old so most teams like Pool who hope to hv a sell on value later will likely not bite. The latter is young but like most younger players, he is inconsistent n in fact he has looked out of form since the Bundesliga re-started n he even managed to get a red card in 1 of the games for 2 clumsy challenges.

2 hours ago, Spring said:

Almost all the top 6 sides are out to buy a CB. There is a worldwide shortage of good CBs, they are in demand, even more so than strikers.

Spurs wants to replace Vertonghen, Arsenal centre of defence is weak with Luiz and Mustafi not up to mark, Man C hv only Laporte as Stones n Otamendi are not really trusted by Pep till Fernandinho who is not a CB is preferred. Chelsea wants a partner for Rudiger as the other CBs are deemed not up to mark. Man United wants a partner for Maguire as again the other CBs like Lindelof n Bailly also not trusted.

So who is available? The most mentioned names are Koulibaly (Napoli), Upemancano (Leipzig). The former is already 29yrs old so most teams like Pool who hope to hv a sell on value later will likely not bite. The latter is young but like most younger players, he is inconsistent n in fact he has looked out of form since the Bundesliga re-started n he even managed to get a red card in 1 of the games for 2 clumsy challenges.

50 mil they can have Lovren.

Cheap for a PL winner and world's best defender.

:grin: 

7 hours ago, Atrecord said:

But i read he says 5 designs, each got 200 pcs, making a total of 1000 leh.

So only total 1000 niah.

Given how popular LFC might be, if everybody drives a MPV there, with 7 pax to take the decals... then it only needs 14 MPVs before lunch time, then i will be left high and dry liao 😅

Go down no free one pay for it also can la, you hard core fan leh..

Our school boys copy the NZ All Blacks Haka. 

Klopp copy their team spirit and philosophy. 

We always steal the wrong things. 

We need to steal the valuable thing not the trimmings. 

37 minutes ago, Picnic06-Biante15 said:

Thank you James Q  (JJ Decal Hub)   [wave][wave]

I got your free decal.  [smash]

Liverpool 01.jpg

Liverpool 02.jpg

Glad you like it.

1 hour ago, Picnic06-Biante15 said:

Thank you James Q  (JJ Decal Hub)   [wave][wave]

I got your free decal.  [smash]

i managed to get one too. chose the black one.

and ordered for friends - who are in the west so couldn't go - too.

Too bad i working an just sneaked out, couldn't stay to chat...

Yes, thanks to JJ Decal Hub! 

2 hours ago, Picnic06-Biante15 said:

I ordered another 2 sets ( 5 types of decal) for $10/- per set. [smash] 

1 hour ago, Atrecord said:

i managed to get one too. chose the black one.

and ordered for friends - who are in the west so couldn't go - too.

Too bad i working an just sneaked out, couldn't stay to chat...

Yes, thanks to JJ Decal Hub! 

bros, pls inform me when you come down to collect. I'm just 5 steps away

As of now --> HABIS. 

Edited by Othello