Edited by Picnic06-Biante15

Aunties not bad what !!!!!! :we-all-gonna-die:

Look at Yang Ming, how many millions of dollars swindled to China ... :slow:

Yang Ming type one is PG type lah , his type is MG type lah

I miss it by a year.

Anyone knows what is it called, after "Merdeka Generation" ?

$100 bucks. Shiok.

Can ask my parents to gimme a treat already.

Hope you guys know who to vote for.

COE Gen   

I miss it by a year.

Anyone knows what is it called, after "Merdeka Generation" ?

Might as well give PG & MG annually for next 4 yrs till next erection,  one time hand-out is nothing as compared to the number of profits thy get bonuses and allowance. We will see light at the end of the tunnel, this one time is nothing as we are well aware what thy are capable of doing next of taking it back. ( GST going up, Gas tariffs to go up by 1.6% and Electricity a riffs to go up too, other factors has already gone up, like sugar, Bus fare, Uni fees, Maid levy and what's not suppose to go up have already done so. [confused]

I do appreciate, I mean due to the poor economy and high cost of living, what thy give-out to PG & MG and next coming generation was over due payment

Let me make myself clear, I am just sharing information.

Its money, can take want take go and take, dont want, no need  just leave it.

I am not selling koyoh for the gov, so pls dont turn this into another political thread.

For "CCB PAP" and "KNN PAP",  and anything to do with election, pls refer to their respective thread. 

I will patiently wait for my 慢慢等待 card.

and me is 耐心等待...... [:p]  [laugh]  [laugh]