National Day Parade 2019 #NDP2019

Boringchap

No shot of TDM facial expression when our mobile column drove past... leh

I sibei disappointed with the tv director...sometimes cut to people yawning people look sibei sian instead

Worse was never cut to other shot when the Red Lion fell flat...and the stumbled flag bearers...

Other than those...still fine so far.

The background cheering very fake leh. Seems like mediacorp use cheering sound track and looping it. The audience seems bored

Agreed but it’s liddat one...to help alleviate the hype...a lot of awards ceremonies also practice the same

Can see that somebody look sibei happy to be here....lol

Not home to watch live...

He really dress like that ah? Like just got home from office..

Singapore Gov't 1st time used a BMW 7 Series for Prime Minister.

To signify a change...

Not home to watch live...

He really dress like that ah? Like just got home from office..

Joko got give face and dressed for the occasion.

The background cheering very fake leh. Seems like mediacorp use cheering sound track and looping it. The audience seems bored

I think real one lah. Last time I took part in the NDP combined school choir at Padang. We were so excited and kept screaming. Screamed until no voice.

That G10 has low roof at rear, LHL so tall should use S class instead

Most likely PML offered Síngapore Gov''t a very good deal...

Singapore Gov't 1st time used a BMW 7 Series for Prime Minister.

Ah gong has spoken:

Merc is the top dog - Presiden

Followed by propellor - PM

Overpriced VW - Peasants

watched on TV, find it as exciting as before, and appreciate all the hard work and many hours everyone put in to make this National Day celebration a success as usual..  [thumbsup]

Thank you everyone, your efforts are really appreciated.  [grouphug]

As a local born Singaporean, I wish my country a very Happy Birthday!!!!

The best has yet to arrive!!!  :yuush:

post-65783-0-60574700-1565355492_thumb.jpg

• Praise 16

And seems like its not bullet proof one lol

This show Singapore now is very safe...Singapore only got a Bullet Proof Mercedes Benz in the Early/Mid 70's.it is a White W116,350 SEL,used by LKY.

Yes armoured 7er also more heavy, more ex and usually come with big engine, bo hua.

That G10 has low roof at rear, LHL so tall should use S class instead

the next PM not very tall la...... [laugh]

maybe this one just nice left few years COE till next taller one  :XD:

watched on TV, find it as exciting as before, and appreciate all the hard work and many hours everyone put in to make this National Day celebration a success as usual.. [thumbsup]

Thank you everyone, your efforts are really appreciated. [grouphug]

As a local born Singaporean, I wish my country a very Happy Birthday!!!!

The best has yet to arrive!!! :yuush:

rps20190809_205055.jpg

Ya. They put in a lot of effort. Their Saturdays all burnt since March. Every week has to practise.

I'm proud to be a Singaporean too. Glad to see many people wearing red in town just now.

Edited by Dleodleo

Ya. They put in a lot of effort. Their Saturdays all burnt since March. Every week has to practise.

I'm proud to be a Singaporean too. Glad to see many people wearing red in town just now.