Singapore Private Property prices still up or down? Part III

pChou

govt biggest screw up is this simi sai MOP

MOP is a like a timeline to unleashed the KRAKEN

after MOP/5Y ... if want to FLIP ... must return to HDB (with inflation adjusted) and put into ballot again

want to flip and fry ... please buy private property [mad]  ... 

32 minutes ago, Invigorated said:

If it's tough for the wife, it may have meant that the client didn't plan it properly then. If one has that much in loan, there should have been some mortgage insurance bought or some term insurance bought to cover the spouses for unexpected events like these.

U say siao liao, so u presumed that it's alr terrible? do u know if the client who passed away left any savings? Or was the property profitable or bought high or low? For any one person who dies, there are so many permutations of their circumstances.

In my younger days, my uncle passed away from terminal cancer n though there was a loan left, his insurance and savings covered enough for my auntie to downsize and still retire comfortably. 

I would say, don't judge based on ones own contexts but see that everyone's outcomes can be different.

He didn't share much in detail as PDPA restriction but only told me the wife is in deep trouble facing the bank.As what you said,probably the hubby never plan properly .

13 minutes ago, Showster said:

If I pass on, the property will be fully paid immediately. Mortgage insurance.

For now, thank you tenants for paying the mortgage in full!

wah ... half full glass all the time ... huat ah!

26 minutes ago, Wt_know said:

govt biggest screw up is this simi sai MOP

MOP is a like a timeline to unleashed the KRAKEN

after MOP/5Y ... if want to FLIP ... must return to HDB (with inflation adjusted) and put into ballot again

want to flip and fry ... please buy private property [mad]  ... 

Actually the issue is that they didn't build sufficient public housing and the BTO scheme is a failure. If there is sufficient public housing, then resale prices cannot be out of control anyway so MOP or no MOP, how does it matter?

5 minutes ago, Ltk said:

He didn't share much in detail as PDPA restriction but only told me the wife is in deep trouble facing the bank.As what you said,probably the hubby never plan properly .

what pdpa restrictions? He already told you some stuff right? As long as don't mention the name, will be fine. I don't think it has anything to do with pdpa.

1 hour ago, Wt_know said:

wah ... half full glass all the time ... huat ah!

wah...you look down on showster

his glasses all full....simi half full

🤗

One of my glasses actually overflowed - the total rent received already exceeded the full cost of the property.

As for the rest, just continue to plow lor.

14 minutes ago, Enye said:

wah...you look down on showster

his glasses all full....simi half full

🤗

sorry my bad! it's overflowing as posted ... smelly smelly collect $50K rental per month ... 

showster and friends + guru all Level 7

holding 10-20 properties .... huat until siao ah!

water-pouring-overflowing.jpg

You guys just shut up when the two MCF property gurus talk ok

i am sorry guru, please continue even though you are both on my ignore list.

I hope i am on yours too. 

Huat ah huat ah!

CA4A2959-2E90-4F7F-A30F-DE5E64562B7E.jpeg

12 minutes ago, Throttle2 said:

You guys just shut up when the two MCF property gurus talk ok

i am sorry guru, please continue even though you are both on my ignore list.

I hope i am on yours too. 

Huat ah huat ah!

CA4A2959-2E90-4F7F-A30F-DE5E64562B7E.jpeg

I feel that u are taking the online forum too personally. I may not agree with your views but I respect your right to have your views. Agree to disagree?

U have your right to ignore these people but there isn't a need to openly show your displeasure against them to everyone, though again you do have the right to do so but that only reflects on how narrow your thinking can be. 

Learn to let go man.. don't take life too seriously, especially a forum.

3 hours ago, Wt_know said:

sorry my bad! it's overflowing as posted ... smelly smelly collect $50K rental per month ... 

You ownself blow de...

Maybe a whole year will net 50K, not a month...

3 hours ago, Wt_know said:

Huat until crazy!  

Lets make sure we stay focus and get our pens and paper ready to take down all the notes from the Gurus.

in this way, we dont hv to spend $2000 attending seminars by other Gurus.

this is so wonderful.   Life has a new meaning now.  Property wan sui

Now i considering a unit at Eden Residences, but this one They only allow me to take take $5.5mil loan max. I need to down $3.5mil leh...   not shiok enough

Edited by Throttle2

i am converted ... no $2900psf no talk by 2030

i finally found the way to riches .... huat ah!

Treasure at Tampinese, now at $1300psft ... can sell at $2400psf ... ok .. mai hiam ... decent profit

7 hours ago, Invigorated said:

I feel that u are taking the online forum too personally. I may not agree with your views but I respect your right to have your views. Agree to disagree?

U have your right to ignore these people but there isn't a need to openly show your displeasure against them to everyone, though again you do have the right to do so but that only reflects on how narrow your thinking can be. 

Learn to let go man.. don't take life too seriously, especially a forum.

Well said.

13 hours ago, Wt_know said:

to retire comfortably is to UPGRADE to CONDO or LANDED ... besterest

I am so inspired. Must upgrade to GCB for retirement! Besterestest. 

Edited by Volvobrick