How to tell if someone is high or low class?

People just need to ask themselves.

You want class to be graciousness or how much money you have.

You have money but no humility and graciousness you say class is money lah.

You have no money like me then you say class is graciousness lah.

Cannot avoid, some people in the retail sector will decide how to serve you depending on your SES level.

AMDK best even if they are from poor countries, come SG suddenly become god mode :grin:

Sibei stupid shop owners.

You come into my shop wearing slippers and shorts and sell kiam hu or kiam chye I serve you like a king.

These are my best customers.

Wear tie and long sleeve shirt one always bank loan not approved.

High flyer ang moh all have company cars.

Have to buy their own one always ask for old 5 series to impress the sarong party girls.

Family man ang moh always ask for Vitara type small SUV.

1 hour ago, Windwaver said:

Cannot avoid, some people in the retail sector will decide how to serve you depending on your SES level.

AMDK best even if they are from poor countries, come SG suddenly become god mode :grin:

Edited by Jamesc

Ah gong class definition is very simple.

High class - condo or landed

Middle class - 5 room or maisonette

Lower class - 3 or 4 room

In a way it works.

Someone will say got billionaire stay in 3 room flat and no income stay in bungalow.

True but how many?

5 hours ago, mersaylee said:

Yessi!  Bring back the 50s huh...😂

437008470_ae73a36c97.jpg

R.jpg

Unker U got  Pioneer Cum Merdeka cum so many Lau Kads???🤣🤣🤣

Edited by BanCoe

29 minutes ago, BanCoe said:

Unker U got  Pioneer Cum Merdeka cum so many Lau Kads???🤣🤣🤣

No need any card lah...lau lang bin enuf liao...nowadays often got offered seat in the train...glad and sad at the same time 😂

1 minute ago, mersaylee said:

nowadays often got offered seat in the train...glad and sad at the same time 😂

My sister in law also.

People think she is pregnant.

She is not.

She is just fat.

1 minute ago, Jamesc said:

My sister in law also.

People think she is pregnant.

She is not.

She is just fat.

Few weeks back in the mrt...I nearly gave up my seat for someone I thot was pregnant...maybe that's your sister in law...😅