How to tell if someone is high or low class?

I thot high class is sec 3/4, normally higher floor

Low class is sec 1/2?, lower floor

No ah?

No class is school holidays

No class means Cher mc and no relief Cher

Reckless drivers

sibei low class.

see those geylang Beng driving Lamborghini and Ferrari before

Heavily tinted with cigarette smoking

Open mouth xyzabc*#@

This is Beng class

Reminded me of this joke.

ç·æåï¼â为ä»ä¹ä½ æ»å¾ç­æç车å°äºæä¸æ¥ï¼ä¸å¯ä»¥å¨æ¥¼ä¸ç­æåï¼â

女æåï¼âä¸è¡ï¼æè¦åâä¸âç­äººï¼ä¸æ¥ç­é£æå²ä¸æ¯åæâä¸âç­äººäºåï¼â

ç·æåï¼â⦠â¦â

Lol that gf must be atas girl

see those geylang Beng driving Lamborghini and Ferrari before

Heavily tinted with cigarette smoking

Open mouth xyzabc*#@

This is Beng class

Maybe the Ah Beng can do code switching

When talking to his ah beng frens he #%^((*&% #$^*(^$#

When talking to Ang Moh he use Queen's English - I say old boy long time no see. If its not too much bother can you pass me the salt please?

Then is it high class ah beng or low class gentleman?

yes you are right...when they spoke to other people...suddenly the Bengness gone [thumbsup] 

when in GL, do as the Beng do  :a-happy:

what happens in GL stays in GL  :a-toast:

yes you are right...when they spoke to other people...suddenly the Bengness gone [thumbsup]

when in GL, do as the Beng do :a-happy:

what happens in GL stays in GL :a-toast:

U kontrol GayLand izzit

If one has to decide whether to categorize it under "high class" or "low class", then by default it should fall into "low class".

"High class" is something when you see it, you know it immediately.

Edited by Albeniz

when in GL, do as the Beng do  :a-happy:

what happens in GL stays in GL  :a-toast:

how to differentiate high or low class in GL ? 

Russian Abalone really power..

King also abdicate his throne for it..

Wah !! You got PhD in this field for sure