My Favourite Bath Soap

steveluv

On 11/10/2020 at 9:53 PM, PSP415 said:

I saw a variety of Asepso bar soap including aloe at Parkway Parade Japan Home, Basement next to Cedele. 

That was a week ago. Perhaps u may want to call first to check availability. 

Stay safe 

Thanks bro, I went to the City Square branch 2 for $1. Really good prices 🙂

On 1/7/2021 at 9:35 PM, therock said:

Thanks bro, I went to the City Square branch 2 for $1. Really good prices 🙂

Think that's the promo now. Saw this at Japan Home Elias Mall earlier today - 

Aloe 

20210111_145921.thumb.jpg.ec57d72c237d43ba9e69f8a11b853faf.jpg

Stay safe 

Actually. 

CHANDRIKA is better than Asepso IMHO.

Though Asepso lasts better in water, more waxy i think. Merah like ruby.

It was great for outfield use, sibeh clean and smell no more of area d and grease.😁

Lala you can try it on your kids, its great on mine.

I usually get a brick from any old mamak shop. 

Even mamak boss also inquire good to use meh?

Hahaha.

Yes, its good to use.

On 12/1/2020 at 3:38 PM, Weez911 said:

I can only use QV intense cos my skin is very dry.

Have you tried goat milk soap?  

I used to use shower gel but switched to bar soap to be environmentally friendly. This one passed my dry test. 

2 minutes ago, Voodooman said:

Have you tried goat milk soap?  

I used to use shower gel but switched to bar soap to be environmentally friendly. This one passed my dry test. 

QV Intense is perfect for me. Goat milk soap reminds me massage bathroom leh, but thanks for suggesting.

Edited by Weez911

19 minutes ago, Albeniz said:

Do you happen to know of any soap which could repel mosquitoes?

Pagoda Brand Camphor Soap @ $0.65 at SS. Yes, smells exactly like those mosquito-repelling patch.

Those small flies that used to live inside my toilet mysteriously disappeared after I use it. (But, they will come back months later after acclimatizing). 

Edited by Kangadrool

34 minutes ago, Datsun366 said:

Actually. 

CHANDRIKA is better than Asepso IMHO.

Though Asepso lasts better in water, more waxy i think. Merah like ruby.

It was great for outfield use, sibeh clean and smell no more of area d and grease.😁

Lala you can try it on your kids, its great on mine.

I usually get a brick from any old mamak shop. 

Even mamak boss also inquire good to use meh?

Hahaha.

Yes, its good to use.

Chandrika is very muddy after coming in contact with water.

You mean it fall apart easily. Green mud right?

The ayuvedic aspect. Love the chao chao smell.

Was labelled by good old ah tiong granddad as smelly soap.

Dont be offended, he use it all the time and told us to use it as well.

Dun forget... those bros n sis who hv dandruff problem...  use chandrika green soap, can cure. It cured mine. Tried vosene to pharmacy expensive brands b4, chandrika cheap n gd.

Thai Supermarket at Golden Mile Complex. Wide range of soap - 

20210510_141410_resize_21.jpg.c6f4b281e5c5f574eb98dd324a861780.jpg

20210510_141403_resize_13.jpg.8bf798c5028378b6c79ad1976e7a17c9.jpg

20210510_141358_resize_54.jpg.4b688db7f7e80f48e0fbf8f918a841d0.jpg

20210510_141324_resize_11.thumb.jpg.b78693286d71149f19c74db6915de8be.jpg

20210510_141523_resize_16.jpg.3f68b5334d1c8c05d9bbd525145d048d.jpg

20210510_141442_resize_71.jpg.ef8bd6742590ed1f7ec65d300c805298.jpg

20210510_141431_resize_43.jpg.af9206d00892f39dc2e5a2582a902917.jpg

20210510_141715_resize_85.jpg.59ae8704a5cda0585def3f9eb66f9694.jpg

20210510_141712_resize_89.jpg.4f64f0b9eda2d9488fd35c4adc45f618.jpg

20210510_141704_resize_87.jpg.9d3cf124de6d7ed3693856b7af4829c5.jpg

20210510_141700_resize_40.jpg.60593dd9291c31b552e04b40cf46b6c3.jpg

20210510_141740_resize_66.thumb.jpg.a908b826da56c1f8f2d14e46d9740a9f.jpg

Not related to the business or anything here. 

Stay safe all 

4 hours ago, PSP415 said:

Thai Supermarket at Golden Mile Complex. Wide range of soap - 

20210510_141523_resize_16.jpg.3f68b5334d1c8c05d9bbd525145d048d.jpg

20210510_141442_resize_71.jpg.ef8bd6742590ed1f7ec65d300c805298.jpg

Not related to the business or anything here. 

Stay safe all 

Thanks bro, just using the Asepso soap as a gauge, it's not cheap..

Jap Life shops are selling 2 for $1..

But what a selection 🙂

3 minutes ago, therock said:

Thanks bro, just using the Asepso soap as a gauge, it's not cheap..

Jap Life shops are selling 2 for $1..

But what a selection 🙂

Yes, am made aware especially from the Asepso range which sell cheaper elsewhere. 

Indeed....but what a selection 😂

Stay safe