Buy a huawei at only $54 this weekend

StreetFight3r

dont worry dont worry!!!

mayb later we will see OPPO, xiaomi all coming out with stock clearing cheap cheap $54 low end phones... [:p]  [laugh]  [laugh]

lai lai lai, who got excess stocks want to clear, faster faster..... [:p]

KNN, in HK, tens of thousands of ppl go on the street to protest and riot, their police go there with baton and shield only....

In SG, a few hundred ppl queue up for HP, cannot get and police go with fire power weapon....

"We are the world, we are the people, we are the ones who will make a better life, so lets start f**king"......( pls sing to the tune of "we are the world"..)  [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]

dont worry dont worry!!!

mayb later we will see OPPO, xiaomi all coming out with stock clearing cheap cheap $54 low end phones... [:p][laugh][laugh]

lai lai lai, who got excess stocks want to clear, faster faster..... [:p]

OPPO where got low end phones . . OPPO OPPO POPO OPPOPO.

I never like this company.

I was only going to buy for my MIL.

That's how much I don't like them.

That's the ultimate insult.

Edited by Jamesc

I never like this company.

I was only going to buy for my MIL.

That's how much I don't like them.

Unker U got 54 or not ?? Edited by BanCoe

I just walked past a looooooong queue in Funan Mall. People in the queue looked pissed off. But no shouting or pushing, yet

WTF ? No one tell them no more ? 

Next time people can purposely cause chaos

$1 msw!!!!

$100 iPhone Xii

make sure you give them limited time.

and very limited stock.

so they will end up fighting each other. [laugh]

Unker U got 54 or not ??ð¤£ð¤£

Didn't get.

That's why I am so angry.

No lousy Xmas present for my MIL now.

Why didn't you tell them no stocks left?

Then can see people fighting.

Didn't get.

That's why I am so angry.

No lousy Xmas present for my MIL now.

Why didn't you tell them no stocks left?

Then can see people fighting.

Buy from Carousell.

Actually Huawei did say its limited. Dunno why people get pissed off.

HW must be thinking, let's have some fun with these old folks.

Let's make them run from one queue to another,  by suddenly offering a few more special offer, at another queue, while stocks last. [:p]

Buy from Carousell.

Actually Huawei did say its limited. Dunno why people get pissed off.

This one I agree.

you queue I must sell to you meh? 

sold out means sold out lah...never take gun force you to queue what... [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]