Feeling a little bit emo...

SiLangKia

Haha next time you come down also lah we can bribe you for stock tips [laugh]

You know me

I dont do MUs

And you know me

I got no tips

Kanna sai like that still dare to post, anyway time to change up M sport exhaust lah  [laugh]

My exhos tips also stock

Oh sorry diff tips paiseh

I thought if I keep asking you might surprise us and actually come to one  [cool]

You know me
I dont do MUs

And you know me
I got no tips

I also use EZ-LINK card.

We can show it together.

wah... where’s your mini cooper s jcw?

Cheer up. There is always a light at the end of the tunnel. Or some thing great is waiting at the other end.

I too was damn sian with my work and took the plunge and called it quits. Enjoying my current jobless status. [laugh]

My ex-gf is using it.

i use EZ-Link or Bicycle

Same same. I have been cycling around to go to places.

Cycled from Labrador park to West Coast park yesterday. I went past Pasir Panjang food centre. Didn't know there was a meetup there.

post-2654-0-07644900-1565252840_thumb.jpg

Same same. I have been cycling around to go to places.

Cycled from Labrador park to West Coast park yesterday. I went past Pasir Panjang food centre. Didn't know there was a meetup there.

20190807_091400.jpg

You also letting your ex gf drive your car ah :P

My ex gf dont drive. She preferred to be chauffeured around. I am her ahmad every workday morning. [laugh]

Just wana exercise and keep fit. [nod]

My ex gf dont drive. She preferred to be chauffeured around. I am her ahmad every workday morning. [laugh]

Mine too.

But i always lazy to drive her.

Cheer up. There is always a light at the end of the tunnel. Or some thing great is waiting at the other end.

I too was damn sian with my work and took the plunge and called it quits. Enjoying my current jobless status. [laugh]

Arent you the fella with some inheritance?

Welcome to the brotherhood

School start soon

U dun bully my kids der hor haaaaa

Arent you the fella with some inheritance?

Welcome to the brotherhood

Not yet collect leh. Still waiting............................ [:(]

Great meet and catching up w ol pals

Tks again bro @therock for lunch and @mercury1 for the tea

Thanks for the life advice bro!

That's applicable for the remaining 2 weeks before you claim my soul HAHAHA 

Nice catch up! And I think SLK has sort of cheers up a little after hearing all old folks preaching... :D :D

Oie, I pay full cash hor... :yuush:

for my key fob, lunch and drink. :serious-business:

Yes I have, thanks for bringing laughter and cheer ! 

And thanks for the Kopi!

@therock and @mercury1 Thanks for the treat and life tips! Much appreciate!

Thanks for the life advice bro!

That's applicable for the remaining 2 weeks before you claim my soul HAHAHA

Yes I have, thanks for bringing laughter and cheer !

And thanks for the Kopi!

@therock and @mercury1 Thanks for the treat and life tips! Much appreciate!

Lol

We all did our part

Life too short to sweat the small stuff

Find your calling as what @therock advised too and you will be ok

Actually... talking about getting together with your ex and having a happy ending?

I just mentally went through my list of closer friends. I found zero married ones who went back to their ex. There's none that officially broke up and still ended up marrying that person. In fact I don't think anyone even took a "break" with their current spouse (this idea of a break is total bs haha).

zero? That's quite interesting, somehow always thought it was a common thing, maybe cos it's happened to a few of my friends. 

Give him a chance, he is down, he lost some , so he has to win some.

Thanks Bro (:

@silangkia ....U not inviting some MIL’s ..... SIL for motivational truth ??

hahaha he like don't want to cum leh hahaha

Maybe what SLK needs is........a SLK

Then the XMMs will cum

Makes sense or not?

Thought will attract G*YS hahaha not XMM ?

your MIL comes to mind.

But wait, will the aunties keep him for themselves instead?  :huh:   [laugh]  [laugh]

I Very very very scared of aunties one MLMLWML