Downpay ferrari at just 30k?

StreetFight3r

In SG... many prefer big brand to show off their status.

Itâs like getting LV bag but inside dont have money.

$80k can fully paid a toyota.. but many would prefer a mercs..

Thats why when my car is tow to workshop, i always ask the tow truck uncle... and they always say everyday, they always tow mercs, bmw, expensive cars... cos the owners cant pay instalment.

In sg, status more impt... ð¤£

Anyone see the Yellow Stinger just sold?

Selling price should be $140+k... but yesterday, the selling price is mark up to $160+k... and today its sold.

So u know lah... dealer playing trick again to play around the loans...

But are the tow trucks towing becos of repo or izzit broken down ??

Sometimes after a car is sold but waiting loan, can mark up the price on advert to give impression that other cars that are not sold yet are cheap  [:p]

It’s like getting LV bag but inside dont have money.

Thats why when my car is tow to workshop, i always ask the tow truck uncle... and they always say everyday, they always tow mercs, bmw, expensive cars... cos the owners cant pay instalment.

In sg, status more impt...

It’s like getting LV bag but inside dont have money.

In sg, status more impt...

i don't know which is more stupid....

buying a car you cannot afford or buying a car you can afford but don't drive.... [:(]

Last petrol top up is first week of June.... now still have half tank left  :a-bang:

You thought wrong.

All the laojiaos here know that i advocate pre own becos i change cars usually within 2yrs

I have only bought 3 brand new cars in my whole life

GLC250, i bought new becos unemployed, no salary, probably drive for 10 yrs

If i am Fu Er Dai, i tok.

If i am not, you tok, ai mai?

You should know better, you the Sifu, Sifu @enye

Sifu @enye

Have you tok yet???

Wah lau.....Friday already leh, i am going to take SBS bus from Sungei Kadut to punggol now.

buying a car you cannot afford or buying a car you can afford but don't drive.... [:(]

Last petrol top up is first week of June.... now still have half tank left :a-bang:

Stupid nevermind, as long as got money.

So buying a car that one cannot afford mean no money, confirm worse.....

Muayhahahahahahahaha

Stupid nevermind, as long as got money.

So buying a car that one cannot afford mean no money, confirm worse.....

Muayhahahahahahahaha

don't know should i feel better with this statement anot   [:(]

Last petrol top up is first week of June.... now still have half tank left :a-bang:

This means you very rich. Buy car and season parking just to occupy a parking lot for fun.

we need more and more galantspeedz

the traffic in spore will be smooth like butter [laugh]

ah gong is happy continue to collect coe

and ah ma is happy to collect simi pioneer and merdeka card

But are the tow trucks towing becos of repo or izzit broken down ??

The tow truck uncle say... is reposessed... all cannot pay...

U must have a lot of money where u can afford to let the car depreciate and dont drive... sell it lah...

Some models like the 430 is notorious for its sticky rubber parts (aircon ring, door handles)  within the cabin after prolonged exposure under the sun.

image.png.732ebe5f837b89a46aef8ebe88b465a0.png

Edited by Vinceng

In the current situation, a lot of people are paying month instalments and not using their cars becos WFH mostly.

Can buy in full cash, buy

cannot buy in full cash dont take such a big bite.

just a car lah.   Can reliably move around, can already.

my next car is going to be B&B renewed COE car.

conserve conserve.  Hai......😢

1 hour ago, Vinceng said:

Some models like the 430 is notorious for its sticky rubber parts (aircon ring, door handles)  within the cabin after prolonged exposure under the sun.

image.png.732ebe5f837b89a46aef8ebe88b465a0.png

Like bmw interior

reading through this thread.. so many opinions on this

aiya at the end of the day, u happy can already. what u do with your money is your own business. don't affect other people can alr.. peace! ✌️