First all-female S’pore car wash to open in Yishun on August

StreetFight3r

Are these girls underaged? Why the blurred out mosaic faces? [laugh]

怕走光。。。 [lipsrsealed]

看到了脸,客人都走光光了。。。 :D  :D

OK, for the non-Chinese, I'm making fun of the situation using Chinese words.

走光 in Chinese have 2 meaning:

1) "run-light", i.e. accidental exposure.

2) go away.

So what I have quoted above, in direct translation, mean the faces blurred out 'cos scare accidental exposure (of face), which will results in customers going away. [grin]

走光 in Chinese have 2 meaning:

1) "run-light", i.e. accidental exposure.

this type of Lian Hua Car wash last time already have liao but closed down  [:(]

run light not wardrobe malfunction meh  [sly]

but Lian hua not scare run light one lah :a-toast:

Thai style, wonder Singapore style is same same or different

this one i think 1 wash need a few hundred dollars, including the wash at night.... [:p]  [laugh]  [laugh]

i think when wife or girlfriend is in the car, no one would dare to go car wash.

Dhey, why you even think of bringing your gf or wife? Are you ok?

Saw the photo and thought those are the car wash females. Then I saw aware. Haha.

gave you the tingles eh?

Yishun ..happening place again :)

Their Facebook mention timing 2pm-2am daily. Wonder who go for carwash after midnight??

Should give 1 try and support ;)

Yishun ..happening place again :)

Their Facebook mention timing 2pm-2am daily. Wonder who go for carwash after midnight??

Should give 1 try and support ;)

Dont forget to give field report here when you get back. [laugh]

FR should include important details such as vital statistics , likely to repeat, recommended or not? [:p]  [:p]  [:p]