Thank you very much

Inlinefour

Happy SG54 to everybody in MCF

Wishing you guys having a nice Long weekend

I would like to take this opportunity to thank all fellow MCFers for praising me to 2Fast2Furious

Doesn’t matter you praise me dislike me warn me frame me scold me curse me or look down on me

No hard feelings in MCF

Wishing everybody good health good wealth and drive safe

Warmest Wishes from a peasant Uncle of SG

I hope everyone Heng Ong Huat ah

Appreciate all the information lobang jokes fun and laughter very much

Kam Sia many many

• Praise 19
  • Dislike 1

I wonder when will I reach 2f2f.. it's not easy when I do think before I post, so as not to waste my 5 posts per day.

Edited by pinto22sg

I also want to thank everyone for their help towards my high tea session with BB, hearsay hit 188,888 point can redeem for one high tea session

@enye é¿äº®, next month you can faster start one "a million thank you" thread also... [laugh][laugh][laugh]

ok .... next month i reserve the spot first

this month too many popular threads to compete with

I also want to thank everyone for their help towards my high tea session with BB, hearsay hit 188,888 point can redeem for one high tea session

I also want to thank everyone for their help towards my high tea session with BB, hearsay hit 188,888 point can redeem for one high tea sessionð.

High tea session with who ah? Radx?