Leave no dark corner

Fu11thr0tt1e

Winnie the Pooh is a boy.He is referred to as "he" in AA Milne's books and in the Disney cartoons his voice has always been provided by a man. But, it turns out that the real-life bear he is named after, was actually a female black bear named Winnie.

Character Created By: A. A. Milne

:grin:

no wonder Pooh don't have kuku bird

if do nothing wrong got nothing to scare what. [;)]

Do nothing wrong means no crimes?

Or never work against the powers that be?

Do nothing wrong means no crimes?

Or never work against the powers that be?

If u do nothing that give u bad rating.

Then u got no fear of the system?

what if I post PAP sucks on the internet and they minus my score?

I post a snapshot of an article on Environment lawyer sue Peking city government.

That snapshot no longer on my wechat moment.

what if I post PAP sucks on the internet and they minus my score?

if u know doing that will minus your score, and u still go ahead,

and your negative score is shown, then u want to blame who? tio bo.

on the other hand

if we really cannot take this system,

make sure we dun step foot there loh.

or take up their citizen 

its for their ppl, not for us, so i wont judge.

ever since our indian can become malay i stop judging others [;)]

I have higher score 620 now.

Previously when i was in Beijing, it was close to 1,000.

who are the foreigners who have score, and who doesn't?

how do i know whether i have score or not?

Then never mind lo.

I have both wallet.

ok, so i dun have to worry that they blacklist me lah...

i tot use wechat also they will start tracking.

Why? cos got photos and videos shared by relatives in group chat, then after a few days only, become no more liao... Is it all photos/videos all got expiry dates, or kanna deleted?

ok, so i dun have to worry that they blacklist me lah...

i tot use wechat also they will start tracking.

Why? cos got photos and videos shared by relatives in group chat, then after a few days only, become no more liao... Is it all photos/videos all got expiry dates, or kanna deleted?

For wechat, they are really tracking you (read my previous post).

Photos and videos from group chat still in my phone le.

For wechat, they are really tracking you (read my previous post).

Photos and videos from group chat still in my phone le.

Orrh... siao liao...