SCDF - for the wrong reasons ...

Ysc3

Sex videos of female SCDF officer leaked on porn sites and sex forums

Several sex videos featuring a female Singapore Civil Defence Force (SCDF) officer were leaked online last month.

The videos allegedly stolen from her hacked phone were reportedly uploaded online by a former sexual partner. The police are investigating the incident.

Last month, a series of sex videos began circulating online on sex forums and different pornographic websites.

The videos, most of which are longer than one minute, show a female officer in SCDF uniform, her face visible, engaging in sexual acts.

SCDF details and information about the woman were also revealed online in the titles and descriptions of the videos. The woman is easily identified in some of the videos where her face is clearly seen.

In the videos, the officer is allegedly featured with different men, although their identities are unknown as their faces are not visible.

According The New Paper (TNP), an SCDF spokesperson said the female officer who is getting counselling support, lodged a report with the police.

“SCDF is aware of several private videos of a female officer posted online, but the police are “unable to comment further” while investigations are ongoing,” said the SCDF person.

At this point of time, some videos have since been removed from circulation.

Different offences come into play regarding this case, as discussed by James Ow Yong of Kalco Law.

First, the person who gained illegal access to the woman’s phone could face a charge of unauthorised access to computer material.

According to the Computer Misuse Act, the offence is punishable by a jail term of up to two years, or a fine of up to $5,000, or both.

Second, the act of sharing or circulating the videos online, which include re-posting already uploaded material, may be considered an offence under the Penal Code of transmitting an obscene video through electronic means.

According to Ow Yong, each video could count as one separate charge. When convicted in court, the perpetrators could face, per charge, jail time of up to three months, or a fine, or both.

Third, the act of sharing the woman’s personal details could also be considered an offence under laws covering harassment.

Ow Yong said that under harassment laws, if the particulars shared were “threatening, abusive or insulting, thereby causing or likely to cause the woman harassment, alarm or distress”, offenders could face a fine of up to $5,000, or a jail sentence of up to six months, or both.

Ok, where to get those videos?

nothing much to see

you watch natgeo videos more interesting

How you know nothing much to see?

And btw there are higher resolution monkey videos available leh...

nothing much to see

Seen it. It was home made and act of consent between adults. Didn't know switching multiple sex partners is in thing now. I must be old.

Edited by pinto22sg

Seen it. It was home made and act of consent between adults. Didn't know switching multiple sex partners is in thing now. I must be old.

Multi-tasking ?

Her Private life, she song can liao what, as in literally song lah.... [laugh]

Now, how do I contact her ah? [:p]

SCDF

But maybe she has some kind of illness... Last time i rem on TV... Got interview one woman with sexual issues... NEED to do it often...regardless of race, language or nationality.

Had to undergo counselling to control her urge.

Don't ask how she look.. Coz she was mosiac-ed and voiced over.

Edited by Ysc3

SCDF

SCDF cannot have private life meh? 

I mean if she is seen in public and piaking in uniform then not so good, but if she is in a private room, got take off uniform before piak piak, the uniform is just clothing mah.

Like that all uniform ppl cannot piak piak liao lor.  [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]

SCDF

But maybe she has some kind of illness... Last time i rem on TV... Got interview one woman with sexual issues... NEED to do it often...regardless of race, language or nationality.

Had to undergo counselling to control her urge.

Don't ask how she look.. Coz she was mosiac-ed and voiced over.

I think I saw one on TV also, that one is 1 day need to piak 3-5 times, sex was always on her mind, until her husband gave up. She later did recover from it I think... [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]

nothing much to see

animals always attract animals

no wonder you repel me

SCDF.. damned happening sia.. just like NUS...

Anyway, those HK protestresses way more chioer than this shit.... seriously..

the SCDF gal not chio ? 

As a general rule, those girls categorised as station "bicycles" are not chio. Almost everyone can get a ride and she gets you from point A to B but that's it lah

Google and can find the screenshots, body not too bad actually. If she gives free , well ...

Edited by Sosaria