Rule change allows car buyers to access bigger loans

awhtc

Car Lite... and milking whatever they can while they're at it.

One moment reduces COE quota!

Next intro satellite ERP!

Now relax car loan!

What are their real objectives?

I paid full cash for my roti prata today

Gahmen can roti prata better than any of us, including the damn roti prata man!

Car Lite... and milking whatever they can while they're at it.

Yes car-lite but why relax car loan curb? 

Contradicting !

From what i see, they are only interested and after one thing! 

Dun ask me what!

You know i know!  [shakehead]

Yes I know. I only wonder why you ask these questions when it's as clear as day that the current ruling party is only about money.

Yes car-lite but why relax car loan curb? 

Contradicting !

From what i see, they are only interested and after one thing! 

Dun ask me what!

You know i know!  [shakehead]

What is the difference between owning a car under "private car" registration vs. "rental car" registration? Aside from the loan curb..

PHV sticker

Loan loan loan loan loan.

This is why COE is high and cars are expensive. Too many people stretching their arse to take car loans.

I fully support ZERO loan allowed.

This is why COE is high and cars are expensive. Too many people stretching their arse to take car loans.

Why not? Loans ensure financial encumberment and so people need to work and work. And work.

What retirement?

Lol.

the last it was tweak to 50% loan and 30% loan, I think the dealers suffered..

Why not? Loans ensure financial encumberment and so people need to work and work. And work.

What retirement?

Lol.

yes. loan is a powerful tool

how many times we hear that people must go to work even they hate the job, abuse by the supervisor (sibei kwai lan type), etc because you need the paycheck to service loan ...

yes. loan is a powerful tool

how many times we hear that people must go to work even they hate the job, abuse by the supervisor (sibei kwai lan type), etc because you need the paycheck to service loan ...

This can happen when some people want to wear a bigger hat than they can manage. 

Eg. Must buy brande dcar like BMW 1 series, Mercedes A-class or Audi A series, which interior are no bigger than a Perodua Bezza,. and then need to stinge on this and that 

Edited by Vinceng

This can happen when some people want to wear a bigger hat than they can manage. 

Eg. Must buy brande dcar like BMW 1 series, Mercedes A-class or Audi A series, which interior are no bigger than a Perodua Bezza,. and then need to stinge on this and that 

not necessary also .

alot of bosses got millions of cash available, but u dun see them paying full for their cars property

cos they perfer to use their cash for investment at other place.