9 minutes ago, Enye said:

goddess... i suggest reset everyone's points back to zero

total reboot

😁

skip

3 hours ago, Beregond said:

the search is buggy.

i try plastic or KFC no result, i remember got a thread on it.

cos ntuc gonna trial charging for plastic bag

I was just for fun searching the Orchard Towers murder oso nothing ; maybe the title run away with the murderer 😖

Testing. Happy to see that the forum is back to its usual speedy self. Still not keen on the wasted blank space between posts. Is it something users can set for themselves?

2 hours ago, Lala81 said:

I think it's a good time to refresh the older threads. Anyway at most just put a "(continued)" lor.

Ha they keep telling us to make new threads

Yeah +10

Maybe keep the threads to say 500 posts max and then allow someone to start a new one? It might upset those who started the original ones I suppose...

On 9/3/2019 at 11:35 AM, therock said:

image.thumb.png.112993f40ae5a9e92db87f29153b0645.png

Is anyone able to get this to work? I like navigating this to the right section, but when I click on it, there's no response.. 

temporarily disabled this menu until sorted out... 🤔

9 hours ago, Beregond said:

the search is buggy.

i try plastic or KFC no result, i remember got a thread on it.

cos ntuc gonna trial charging for plastic bag

Go bro...start one..looks like cost of living up up up again

11 hours ago, Wt_know said:

how to delete all the notifications that have been read?

Once you read it'll be unbold. don't think there's a way to delete notifications

45 minutes ago, Beanoyip said:

Once you read it'll be unbold. don't think there's a way to delete notifications

previously can delete but now cannot

Can increase the font size for handphone version? 

It's a bit small. Thank you very much. 

can be same size font as when typing a reply. That's a good size. 

May I ask why the new "sort of praise" function options are restricted to praise (positive), dislike (negative), angry, shocked, sad (all presumably negative)? 

Why those? Why one positive and four that sound hella negative? 

I would really like "Funny" (or "Hilarious") in the options, especially if we're going with weird things like angry/sad/shocked. But I still wouldn't know how to interpret those three - does that mean they're angry/sad/shocked about my post or the subject matter? Example: if I make a post about some joker stirring sheet in social media, does an "angry" mean they're pissed off at the guy for making those posts or for me at bringing it up and/or expressing an opinion they're not happy with? 

Easier with just a binary choice I think. 

Also, I'm sure I'm missing something, but (at least by phone) I can't figure out how to leave a note with the praise. 

12 minutes ago, Turboflat4 said:

May I ask why the new "sort of praise" function options are restricted to praise (positive), dislike (negative), angry, shocked, sad (all presumably negative)? 

Why those? Why one positive and four that sound hella negative? 

I would really like "Funny" (or "Hilarious") in the options, especially if we're going with weird things like angry/sad/shocked. But I still wouldn't know how to interpret those three - does that mean they're angry/sad/shocked about my post or the subject matter? Example: if I make a post about some joker stirring sheet in social media, does an "angry" mean they're pissed off at the guy for making those posts or for me at bringing it up and/or expressing an opinion they're not happy with? 

Easier with just a binary choice I think. 

Also, I'm sure I'm missing something, but (at least by phone) I can't figure out how to leave a note with the praise. 

Your “note” is like speech so betta not hahaah 

I did recommend too the laugh icon for the other reactions

28 minutes ago, RadX said:

Your “note” is like speech so betta not hahaah 

I did recommend too the laugh icon for the other reactions

KNN set a ridiculously low character limit in the old comment field also tell me too chong hei. 😂

For feedback.

When click on thread "bus and train fares may be increase..." this is what i got :

Tried a few times still same same. Text all squeezed to one side to test for eye flower .

So far only for this thread (i did not try all other threads).

Screenshot_20190906-084025_Samsung Internet.jpg

Edited by PSP415