2019/2020 MCF Revamp - Feedback/Errors

BabyBlade

Message added by BabyBlade

💟

26 minutes ago, Baleno said:

I was more worried about giving the wrong signal about my intention;  giving dislike instead of praising and upsetting others. 

I feel I have done the correct thing in trying to find the cause.   Give me all the dislike if u wish, it won't hurt me.  

It's ok bro I'm very familiar with wrong/confusing signals hahahahha

3 minutes ago, PSP415 said:

Just a feedback.

Think HK thread gg on a diet. Page here suddenly all shrunk to 1 side. 

Screenshot_20191008-222221_Samsung Internet.jpg

Been like that on mobile for a few days already. And only the hong kong thread right? 

Thread too hot for the system to handle lah...[laugh][laugh][laugh]

17 minutes ago, Tianmo said:

Been like that on mobile for a few days already. And only the hong kong thread right? 

Yes, probably. 

Last night from 10pm onwards, unable to access forum too till this morning. 

Msg was forum may be moved to new address or is down. 

I was thinking kena hacked and downloaded to somewhere liao.

😂😂😂

9 hours ago, PSP415 said:

Yes, probably. 

Last night from 10pm onwards, unable to access forum too till this morning. 

Msg was forum may be moved to new address or is down. 

I was thinking kena hacked and downloaded to somewhere liao.

😂😂😂

I guess they are still making some adjustment and doing testing. Even notification also a little haywire, So just highlight here if you come across anything abnormal.[thumbsup][laugh][laugh]

10 hours ago, Tianmo said:

Yah on mobile certain pages on certain threads will become like this.

Slim 10 sia 🤣

For a long while, there's some problem with the mobile site's search.

Everytime i type in search term, say "birds", it doesn't show anything. Until i amend the search to "content title only" and retype in the search term "birds" and search again.
It doesn't have this problem in the desktop version.

29 minutes ago, Lala81 said:

Everytime i type in search term, say "birds", it doesn't show anything. Until i amend the search to "content title only" and retype in the search term "birds" and search again.

Noted on your feedback. Also, we are fine-tuning on the search function to simplify it and hopefully make it a little more user friendly.

44 minutes ago, Lala81 said:

i tried ........... kuku bird , work well  on both  "content title only" or "Content titles and body" 

Only problem is the result dont show any Highlight of the key words  in the content .......... 

6 hours ago, BabyBlade said:

Spoiler function is back! Icon with the 'eye'. @Ender

spoiler.jpg.3c32e2a9a266dae8a346b7a693d474a1.jpg

Reveal hidden contents

Batman married the Joker

Woo-hoo. I thought my feed back got buried under all the other feed backs. Thanks for bringing this feature back.

Just a feeding back😅

Pls feed HK thread. Its gone on diet again.

Kam sia. Think roast goose may help....oops.

Thanks for hard work. 

20191011_145151.jpg

2 hours ago, PSP415 said:

Just a feeding back😅

Pls feed HK thread. Its gone on diet again.

Kam sia. Think roast goose may help....oops.

Thanks for hard work. 

20191011_145151.jpg

Can I know what phone model are you using?

Was alot of food taken out from this thread for others on diet?

Paiseh. Food thread went on diet too.

Thanks to note.

I am using Samsung s7 edge. 

Screenshot_20191016-134602_Samsung Internet.jpg