2019/2020 MCF Revamp - Feedback/Errors

BabyBlade

Message added by BabyBlade

💟

On 10/14/2019 at 10:31 PM, TangoCharlie said:

This one? Go to account setting/ notification settings.

1571063367-picsay.jpg

Still received the email 😢

On 10/14/2019 at 9:36 PM, Discoburg said:

How to stop receiving the daily digest email?

Go to Manage Followed Content page under your profile icon at the top right. Click 'topics' then turn off email for each followed content there. :D

1 hour ago, Marcpodi said:

Go to Manage Followed Content page under your profile icon at the top right. Click 'topics' then turn off email for each followed content there. :D

Thanks

1 hour ago, TangoCharlie said:

You can check out anytime you like but you can never leave.

😗:XD:

Slowly leaving, yet to ask admin to delete my membership that's all 😅

• Sad 1

Feedback. Dieting page making flower appear in eyes.

Under the reckless driving thread - last page as at now. 

Fyi. Thanks for hard work.

Aware works still in progress. Add oil! Pls dun go HK.😅

20191021_102600.jpg

15 minutes ago, Marcpodi said:

ok already

Thanks bro. 

But got another problem. I cannot praise u.

The function icon no have.

Only quote icon got.

😅1856588193_Screenshot_20191022-223616_SamsungInternet.thumb.jpg.e7cdb433c2eadaac0c712adba027982e.jpg

2 minutes ago, PSP415 said:

Thanks bro. 

But got another problem. I cannot praise u.

The function icon no have.

Only quote icon got.

😅1856588193_Screenshot_20191022-223616_SamsungInternet.thumb.jpg.e7cdb433c2eadaac0c712adba027982e.jpg

Knn,  Mai blur lah,  this one is admin,  no need and cannot give any reaction one lah. :a-admin:

You cannot praise, haha, angry or dislike lah, can only quote, no another problem lah. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

5 minutes ago, Tianmo said:

Knn,  Mai blur lah,  this one is admin,  no need and cannot give any reaction one lah. :a-admin:

You cannot praise, haha, angry or dislike lah, can only quote, no another problem lah. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Sorry ah...i blurr ok.

I no know this one admin. Nothing to indicate.

Now i know. Thank u ah. 

😅😅😂😂

On 10/19/2019 at 4:57 PM, Marcpodi said:

Still receive the email. 🙄

On 10/9/2019 at 7:55 AM, Tianmo said:

I guess they are still making some adjustment and doing testing. Even notification also a little haywire, So just highlight here if you come across anything abnormal.[thumbsup][laugh][laugh]

thanks for always be understanding... the adjustment list is still quite long, hopefully we can clear it within a month! 

On 10/22/2019 at 10:54 PM, PSP415 said:

Sorry ah...i blurr ok.

I no know this one admin. Nothing to indicate.

Now i know. Thank u ah. 

😅😅😂😂

yah on mobile no indication, on desktop it is indicated.[laugh][laugh][laugh]

but we all know you are tam jiak, not so kpo, so you mayb never notice. [:p][:p][:p]

10 minutes ago, pChou said:

thanks for always be understanding... the adjustment list is still quite long, hopefully we can clear it within a month! 

me is the understanding demon mah...[:p]

Nothing works in a perfect condition, there will always be tiny issues here and there, so yah, go ahead and do what you need to do.

Anyway, the forum is running quite smoothly now, ppl may not even notice any adjustment you guys make.[laugh][laugh][laugh]

Caught another page on diet

Under high ses school to low ses area ( RGS moved house topic). Page 2

Think moved until lose weight.

Fyi. Thanks to note

Kam sia

20191024_170413.jpg

4 minutes ago, PSP415 said:

Caught another page on diet

Under high ses school to low ses area ( RGS moved house topic). Page 2

Think moved until lose weight.