💟

13 hours ago, BanCoe said:

And I tot ‘Cos I was overseas .....that’s why so slow

for ur case ....... your phone slow ... its 10 yr old u know 😂

On 11/20/2019 at 8:47 PM, Tianmo said:

@pChou @mcpd001 @BabyBlade

Can someone take a look at the home page loading and sign in page loading please.  Seem to be taking a very long time to load the home page from both desk top and mobile phone, same thing happening to the sign in page. I have these issues for a few days already.

But the other pages load pretty fast tho. [sunny]

ya the Home Page SUPER slow .............  MCF put in alot of veeeeeeeeeeeeeeedio si bo ? 

Got BB veeeeeeeedio or not  😀

hmmm mcpd001 ???? siang ... related to them ? 🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️

0mtGwI.jpg

Edited by Angcheek

2 hours ago, Lala81 said:

Also mobile. I cannot sort the threads into order of last replied. 

ohhh I didnt know u can do that .................... 

9 hours ago, Atrecord said:

And i tot my workplace tracking me and purposely discourage me from accessing MCF :XD:

No la No la .......... like that they will block u from Japanese website liao  🤐

9 hours ago, Ash2017 said:

pChou I like your hairstyle

I hope you did not spend too much on the quantity of gel needed to keep the hair in shape

I cant imagine the cost to be a super-hero

Have u seen @pChou  fire up ? waaaaaaaaaaaaaaa the hair lagi nice  .. can float one  

:a-whiteflag:

32 minutes ago, Angcheek said:

for ur case ....... your phone slow ... its 10 yr old u know 😂

Table wiper mah ! ! Hand to mouth leh , not like you can go shopping for FD rates Rolex , PP n properties ....   @Mercs say 1 oso 

2 hours ago, Angcheek said:

No la No la .......... like that they will block u from Japanese website liao  🤐

shhh... cannot let them know i checking out car/van rental in Hokkaido next month...

or were you referring to another type of Japanese website??

15 hours ago, Angcheek said:

Have u seen @pChou  fire up ? waaaaaaaaaaaaaaa the hair lagi nice  .. can float one  

:a-whiteflag:

hahaha! dont write so much complains ok, else i'll fire up!

I have been experiencing slow loading of MCF front page on both my handphone and desktop, is it just me or does any of you have the same problem?  I supposed this is due to the revamp wip?

Edited by Ct3833

On 11/20/2019 at 11:00 PM, BabyBlade said:

Yeap. We've already feedback this to the IT team. It's been happening for the past week or so actually. Could be due to some little fixes here and there being made to the board. The team will be looking into getting the home page loading speed back up as soon as we can. Hang tight in the meanwhile!

On 11/26/2019 at 9:39 AM, pChou said:

we are looking at the issues, i suspect due to we modify the homepage thus it causes this problem. We will get it fix asappp

You guys may want to look into if it has anything to do with the sign in page. 

As it is, the home page load normal (loading fast) when not login. After we manage to login, the problem of snail loading happens. If I log out, it goes back normal again. 

The other thing is while the login page show loading and loading, we are in fact already login, all I have to do is click on "forum" and I am brought to the forum page right away, login as "Tianmo". 

This applies to both desktop and mobile version. 

Although it doesnt bother me much now that I know how to get ard the problem and get things done as I wish, while waiting for the bug to be fixed, there are many out there who will be quite upset with this issue of having to look at the page loading forever you know... [:p][laugh][laugh]

Edited by Tianmo

22 hours ago, BanCoe said:

Table wiper mah ! ! Hand to mouth leh , not like you can go shopping for FD rates Rolex , PP n properties ....   @Mercs say 1 oso 

GCB my friend ........ no GCB no talk :grin:

when going for your Memerothon run  ? 

1 hour ago, Angcheek said:

GCB my friend ........ no GCB no talk :grin:

when going for your Memerothon run  ? 

This Saturday night , u want to drive me there ??  ....... after that U pick me up n we go see @Mercs GCB