Message added by BabyBlade

💟

On 8/28/2019 at 6:54 PM, RadX said:

As I told u lah

SHUT MCF for 3 weeks, get the UATs done then resurface 

do good kanna slam, dun do, and privacy concerns aso kanna slam

thanos was right 

Dont need to shut for 3 weeks lah.

IT has gone from police man wear shorts to Police man wear shorts again for riding bicycle.

You need a sand box for the mods to play with, Sign off then go tech life. Then go production.

Load testing is automated.

The security the usual suspect is V armour, Z scaler, akamai, Cyberark, and the list goes on.

It all have to do with the amount of risk the MCF can stomach. If they just do it like a poly school project, you get poly school outcome.

As they say, insanity is doing the same thing but expecting a different outcome,

Go make coffee and somehow can come out as orange juice...

Edited by Sdf4786k

2 hours ago, RadX said:

definitely......adn all will be back to normal and ppl will find other thing to complain/kpkb again....

you miss the crowd of people hunting you down already ... lol

On 8/28/2019 at 7:00 PM, RadX said:

I go see dead body videos ... they sooth me cos they never complain 👻

Gate closed liao now got to resort to watching video?:XD:

15 hours ago, BabyBlade said:

Don't sweat over the small things! Take a break. We understand it can be a little frustrating during this upgrade in progress. Listen to Pusheen's advice. 💟

6ebbc5f204ed8b6f66ec3984a76699ea.jpg.89b0ddab7cee40a1d9c0bbfe131b4d06.jpg

During this stressful period, BB's show of face[gorgeous] will sooth every soul! Pusheen's guide can be put aside lah! 

I spotted an error...

from the homepage, I click on the ‘View more’ of LATEST NON CAR-RELATED DISCUSSION...it open up Latest car-related page instead of non-car related page.

0756C3D8-4B29-4845-8164-8464EF858273.jpeg

1 hour ago, Ttl1976 said:

Thumbs  up for the hardwork.

Cb

Then u kpkb me for wat...

nbz

🤪

erm where is the cats thread ah? i really cannot find it, molly where r u?? 

oops i found it. sorly sorly.

Edited by Wildfaye29

Just to feedback.

Was browsing for property thread and got this: 

After clicking on link got this:

Then error code 404. 

Thanks to note. 

Good early night all. Personal quota ups. Yada again in the morning.

Safe ride 

20190830_210224.jpg

20190830_210241.jpg

36 minutes ago, PSP415 said:

Just to feedback.

Was browsing for property thread and got this: 

After clicking on link got this:

Then error code 404. 

Thanks to note. 

Good early night all. Personal quota ups. Yada again in the morning.

Safe ride 

20190830_210224.jpg

20190830_210241.jpg

Mai blur lah,  the one you mentioned was locked since March. 

The new part 3 already ran 99 pages.  

https://www.mycarforum.com/forums/topic/2716502-singapore-private-property-prices-still-up-or-down-part-iii/?page=99

What you want them to do with a thread that was locked almost 6 months ago?  Unlock and merge with the new one for you? 

Edited by Tianmo

5 hours ago, Enye said:

spot errors got ntuc fp vouchers from goddess boh?

🤣

If got vouchers...I think tech team all resign liao 🤣🤣🤣

10 hours ago, Tianmo said:

Mai blur lah,  the one you mentioned was locked since March. 

The new part 3 already ran 99 pages.  

https://www.mycarforum.com/forums/topic/2716502-singapore-private-property-prices-still-up-or-down-part-iii/?page=99

What you want them to do with a thread that was locked almost 6 months ago?  Unlock and merge with the new one for you? 

Jialat. 

Was really blur. Search function still wip hence i went manually and that was the latest thread i saw.

Thanks for finding the thread for me.

Safe ride