2019/2020 MCF Revamp - Feedback/Errors

BabyBlade

Message added by BabyBlade

💟

The go to first unread feature is not there anymore. Hope it will be added back.

The praise function cannot add comment

25 minutes ago, Spring said:

I think you can praise the same post more than once?

No leh.

I praised u 5 times still show as 1. But can praise as many posts without having to praise 7 or 8 or 9 or 10 others first before u can do so because just praised earlier.

Still getting used to it. I kena demoted though when i checked my profile. Hehe..as long as no can exchange for something meaningful, matters nought.

Safe ride 

Edited by PSP415
Edit

10 minutes ago, Jman888 said:

can see on PC but not mobile.

OK noted thks! Me old dog trying to learn new tricks not easy[:)]

16 minutes ago, Jman888 said:

can see on PC but not mobile.

Can lah. I using mobile can see who praised me.

Hehe...best is know who disliked. For now its Kusje, say he doing the testing for bb. 😂

2 hours ago, pChou said:

Hi, where do you normally access this link from? Its still available under forum tab, below the search bar. 

previously, it was the last section on the main page on mobile

30 minutes ago, Spring said:

Just realise you won't be able to know who praised you?

Thought got some react notification?

Anyway. i don't seem to be able to access Latest discussions via the Forum Quicklinks. It just doesn't do anything.

40 minutes ago, Vid said:

The go to first unread feature is not there anymore. Hope it will be added back.

The praise function cannot add comment

I'm ok with no comment on praise. But first unread feature is something i use often.

Ok.

Found out use for this msg box that allows me to put in reason for edit (if i want to) and this reason will be shown at the bottom of the edited post. 

That's how it works for the posts i edited. 

Safe ride 

20190826_153901.jpg

I would just like to say multi quotes are really cool.

Well done to MCF team for all their hard work.

Hope your weekend wasn't burn setting up the new site.

😀

• Dislike 1

1 hour ago, PSP415 said:

Can lah. I using mobile can see who praised me.

Hehe...best is know who disliked. For now its Kusje, say he doing the testing for bb. 😂

Can see or not?